Zimbabwe Cricket Board Announced Zimbabwe Team Squad For Pakistan Tour 2015. Get Zimbabwe T20 & ODI Team Squad, Players Names List For Pakistan Tour 2015. Zimbabwe who do not have much cricket programmed for the rest of this year 2015 and want to fill that break which led to Zimbabwe Cricket approving to Pakistan’s provocation. Several Zimbabwean players are wary of visiting Pakistan in May 2015 but have dedicated to making the 10 day trip out of requirement to play spirited cricket. Zimbabwean cricket security squad will arrive at Lahore for the security of Zimbabwe cricket team.

Zimbabwe Team Squad For Pakistan Tour 2015 Players List

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name
Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

Zimbabwe Cricket Board has complete the 2015 visit of Pakistan which contain 2 T20 matches and 3 ODI taking place on one venue Lahore. Zimbabwe vs Pakistan Tour will begin in the 22nd May 2015. The country’s cricket board may have decided to Pakistan visit but the Zimbabwe players are nervous to visit the subcontinent nation that has been disadvantaged of international cricket since the 2009 Lahore terrorist attack on the Sri Lankan team.

Pakistan T20, ODI Team Squad For Zimbabwe Tour 2015 Players List
Zimbabwe Tour To Pakistan Schedule 2015 Pak vs Zim Fixtures
Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Matches Broadcasting TV Channels List 2015
Zimbabwe Tour Of Pakistan 3 ODI, 2 T20 Matches Schedule, Venue, Match Timing 2015

The African nation’s visit will be controlled to Lahore where the 2 teams will play a series of 2 T20s and 3 ODIs but Zimbabwe are captivating no probability and will send a team to charge the circumstances and arrangements. Pakistan promise together safety and a mutual tour to Zimbabwe in August the details of which have yet to be established. Zimbabwe also put up a situation that they will believe the tour of Pakistan more dangerously if PCB let Pakistan team tour Zimbabwe in August for 2 test matches. Now below you can get the Zimbabwe Team Squad For Pakistan Tour 2015.

Zimbabwe Team Squad:

Elton Chigumbura (c), Sikandar Raza Butt, Chamunorwa Chibhabha, Charles Coventry, Graeme Cremer, Craig Ervine, Roy Kaia, Hamilton Masakadza, Christopher Mpofu, Tawanda Mupariwa, Richmond Mutumbami, Tinashe Panyangara, Vusimuzi Sibanda, Prosper Utseya, Brian Vitori, Sean Williams.Whatmore (Coach)