Sri Lanka Announced Sri Lanka Test Team Squad For Sri Lanka Series 2015. Check Sri Lanka Test Team Squad, Players List For Sri Lanka Series 2015. Sri Lanka Cricket is to meeting point on health and field while giving stable places for promising players for the approaching home series against Pakistan in June-July 2015. Sri Lankans will host 3 Tests, 5 ODIs and 2 T20 against Pakistan earlier than the away series for India for 3 Tests in August 2015. Angelo Mathews the ODI vice-captain, return Thilan Samaraweera as the vice-captain of the Test team.

Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue

Batting strong Kumar Sangakkara retires from T20 and ODI versions and Mahela Jayawardene stop all forms of the match ending their respected careers. Chanaka Welegedara the left-arm pacer who miss the 2nd Test against England with a groin problem also made a return. The Pakistan cricket team is all locate to tour Sri Lanka at the begin of next month PCB officials established.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Series 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

Pakistan will play 3 Test & 5 ODI matches against Sri Lanka and A series of 2 T20 matches will also be played. Sri Lanka Cricket has been confident later than Zimbabwe’s tour of Pakistan and believes that it will assist more teams tour the country. PCB officials have been work hard to convince the exterior world that the country is protected to tour.

Mahela Jayawardene (c), Angelo Mathews (vc), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Tharanga Parnavithana, Kumar Sangakkara, Thilan Samaraweera, Dinesh Chandimal, Prasanna Jayawardene (wk), Chanaka Welagedara, Suraj Randiv, Rangana Herath, Nuwan Kulasekara, Nuwan Pradeep, Thisara Perera, Jeevan Mendis.