CSA Board announces South Africa T20, ODI, Test Team Squads For Bangladesh Tour 2015. South Africa T20, ODI, Test Team Squads, Players List Against Bangladesh Tour 2015. Cricket South Africa has announced the T20, ODI & Test team squads of the Proteas for its vist to Bangladesh all through 2015. South Africa’s visit will start on with 2 T20 internationals on July 5 and 7 in Mirpur.

Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue

The South African cricket team is programmed to tour Bangladesh for a 2 match International T20 series a 3 match ODI series and 2 Test matches against the Bangladesh national team 2015. The 15 player ODI team squad is a manifestation of the one that attend the World Cup 2015 with only Dale Steyn and Vernon Philander individual rested.

AB de Villiers force misses the upcoming Test series against Bangladesh later than being granted parenthood leave by Cricket South Africa. The 16 man Test squad has 4 uncapped players 2 of whom are peak order batsmen and the other two creature bowlers. AB de Villiers will be on parenthood leave and will miss the Test Series and It will be the 1st time since his Test debut that he will miss a Test match. Now below you can get teh South Africa T20, ODI, Test Team Squads For Bangladesh Tour 2015.

South Africa T20 squad:
Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock, Rilee Rossouw, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, David Miller, David Wiese, Chris Morris, Kyle Abbott, Kagiso Rabada, Aaron Phangiso, Eddie Leie (uncapped), Wayne Parnell, Beuran Hendricks
South Africa ODI squad:
AB de Villiers (c), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis, Rilee Roussouw, JP Duminy, David Miller, Farhaan Behardein, Chris Morris, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir, Kagiso Rabada, Kyle Abbott, Aaron Phangiso, Wayne Parnell, Ryan McLaren
South Africa Test squad:
Hashim Amla (c), Dean Elgar, Reeza Hendricks (uncapped), Faf du Plessis, Stiaan van Zyl, JP Duminy, Quinton de Kock, Vernon Philander, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Aaron Phangiso (uncapped), Simon Harmer, Temba Bavuma, Kagiso Rabada (uncapped), Dane Vilas (uncapped)