South Africa Global T20 League 2017 All Teams, Players and Owner Names.SA Global T20 League Draft, All Teams Squad with Players List, Icon Players & Teams Owner and Cricket South Africa threw its new T20 Global League in London on Monday, publicizing the host cities and owners of the 8 teams ahead of the player draft on 19th August 2017. CRICKET SOUTH AFRICA (CSA) named the 8 international marquee players who will be representative the various franchises in the first 2 years of the T20 Global Destination League which gets happening later this year.

South Africa Global T20 League 2017 All Teams, Players and Owner Names

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name
Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

Afterward much anticipation and with enthusiasm at an all-time high, the reveal appropriated place at a well-attended industry launch event at London’s greatest prestigious hotel, The Bvlgari, London. The similar number of foreign marquee players will also be owed to a franchise team in the first year and The rest of the players, which necessity include 2 rookies per squad, will arrive a player draft system. The competition, hoping to outdo the success of competitions such as the IPL and Australia’s Big Bash, is set to flinch in November, through the final to be played on December 16th.

Each franchise team will also be allocated a Proteas marquee player.

The marquee international players who have all agreed playing league contracts with CSA are:
1) Dwayne Bravo (West Indies)
2) Chris Gayle (West Indies)
3) Lasith Malinga (Sri Lanka)
4) Brendon McCullum (New Zealand)
5) Eoin Morgan (England)
6) Kevin Pietersen (England)
7) Kieron Pollard (West Indies)
8) Jason Roy (England)

The proprietors include film actor and producer Shah Rukh Khan, who also has a palisade in the Indian Premier League (IPL) side Kolkata Knight Riders and the GMR Group, who individual the Delhi Daredevils. Cricket superstars AB de Villiers and Kagiso Rabada are amongst the 8 marquee players to have been assigned to new franchises of South Africa’s T20 Global League.


A foreign player is defined as a player who is not capable to play for the South Africa national team and He necessity be either a current or former international quality player and now belSouth Africa Global T20 League 2017 All Teams, Players and Owner Names.ow you can check the South Africa Global T20 League 2017 All Teams, Players and Owner Names.

South Africa Global T20 League will be played in November, December. Draft will be held in August. Below is detail of Team, Marquee Players & Owners.
1. City Durban – Marquee Player Hashim Amla – Owner Fawad Rana
2. City Benoni – Marquee Player Quinton de Kock – Owner Javed Afridi
3. City Pretoria – Marquee Player AB de Villiers – Owner Osman Osman
4. City Stellenbosch – Marquee Player Faf du Plessis – Owner Brimstone – Mushtaq Brey
5. City Cape Town – Marquee Player JP Duminy – Owner Shah Rukh Khan
6. City Bloemfontein – Marquee Player David Miller – Owner Sushil Kumar (City Katak Ltd)
7. City Johannesburg – Marquee Player Kagiso Rabada – Owner GMR Sports(Delhi Daredevils)
8. City Port Elizabeth – Marquee Player Imran Tahir – Owner Ajay Sethi (Channel 2)


South Africa Global T20 League 2017 Schedule, Fixtures, Timetable