Get the complete list of South Africa Global League All Teams Squad after Draft 2017. South Africa Global T20 League Teams Squad, Players List & Captain Names and West Indies allrounder Kieron Pollard can soon add the Bloem City Blazers to his slant of T20 franchises after the Bloemfontein team squad completed him the first overseas marquee player scooped up in South Africa’s Global T20 draft.

South Africa Global League All Teams Squad after Draft 2017

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name
Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

The eagerly-awaited South African T20 Global League draft takes place in Cape Town and through more than 100 players set to be cracked up by the tournament’s 8 teams. Owners of Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Delhi Daredevils (DD) decided to expand their brands to the South Africa market through those of Lahore Qalandars and Peshawar Zalmi doing the similar from PSL. Alongside the Protea marquee players, the 8 International marquee players that were previously announced will help drive the global essence of competition as the franchises clash for top spot.

Stephen Fleming, who was the coach of Rising Pune Supergiant, will knob Stellenbosch Monarchs though former South African Test skipper Graeme Smith will coach Benoni Zalmi. While the Indian Premier League (IPL) and Australia’s Big Bash T20 leagues have accomplished to carve out a niche for themselves, Cricket South Africa is confident the T20 Global League will turn the tide for them.

Benoni Zalmi – Quinton de Kock (local marquee), Jason Roy (international marquee), Albie Morkel (round one), Wahab Riaz (round two), Umar Akmal (round three), Lungi Ngidi (round four), David Wiese (round five), Eddie Leie (round six), Pite van Biljon (round seven), Leus du Plooy (round eight), Dillon du Preez (round nine), Dean Elgar (round ten), Mohammad Nawaz (round 11), George Linde (round 12), Rivaldo Moonsamy (round 13), Calvin Savage (round 14), Carmi le Roux (round 15), Tshepo Moreki (round 16)

Bloem City Blazers (Bloemfontein) – David Miller (local marquee), Kieron Pollard (international marquee), Dane Paterson (round one), Chris Jordan (round two), Dwayne Smith (round three), Shaun von Burg (round four), Aaron Phangiso (round five), Morne Van Wyk (round six), Beuran Hendricks (round seven), Theunis de Bruyn (round eight), Janneman Malan (round nine), Ryan ten Doeschate (round ten), Clyde Fortuin (round 11), Rayad Emrit (round 12), Werner Coetsee (round 13), Yaseen Vallie (round 14), Akhona Mnyaka (round 15), Keegan Petersen (round 16)

Cape Town Knight Riders – JP Duminy (local marquee), Chris Gayle (international marquee), Dale Steyn (round one), Adil Rashid (round two), Tom Curran (round three), Rassie van der Dussen (round four), James Vince (round five), Dwaine Pretorius (round six), Jason Smith (round seven), Rudi Second (round eight), Rory Kleinveldt (round nine), Malusi Siboto (round ten), Denesh Ramdin (round 11), Thomas Kaber (round 12), Senuran Muthusamy (round 13), Dayyaan Galiem (round 14), Pieter Malan (round 15), Aviwe Mgijima (round 16)

Durban Qalandars – Hashim Amla (local marquee), Eoin Morgan (international marquee), Chris Morris (round one), Sam Billings (round two), Mitchell McClenaghan (round three), Bjorn Fortuin (round four), Mohammad Hafeez (round five), Fakhar Zaman (round six), Junior Dala (round seven), Qaasim Adams (round eight), Migael Pretorius (round nine), Nicky van der Bergh (round ten), Prenelan Subrayen (round 11), Kelly Smuts (round 12), Marques Ackerman (round 13), Daryn Dupavillon (round 14), Mthokozisi Shezi (round 15), Cody Chetty (round 16)

Jo’burg Giants – Kagiso Rabada (local marquee), Brendon McCullum (international marquee), Colin Ingram (round one), Vernon Philander (round two), Andile Phehlukwayo (round three), Chris Jonker (round four), Temba Bavuma (round five), Patrick Kruger (round six), Yasir Shah (round seven), Nicholas Pooran (round eight), Duanne Olivier (round nine), Jonathan Vandiar (round ten), Roelof van der Merwe (round 11), Andries Gous (round 12), Rabian Englebrecht (round 13), Dane Piedt (round 14), Andre Malan (round 15), Zubayr Hamza (round 16)

Nelson Mandela Bay Stars (Port Elizabeth) – Imran Tahir (local marquee), Kevin Pietersen (international marquee), JJ Smuts (round one), Aiden Markram (round two), Anwar Ali (round three), Heinrich Klaasen (round four), Junaid Khan (round five), Dawid Malan (round six), Sisanga Magala (round seven), Heino Kuhn (round eight), Andrew Birch (round nine), Colin Ackermann (round ten), Shadley van Schalkwyk (round 11), Sibonelo Makhanya (round 12), Wihan Lubbe (round 13), Grant Thomson (round 14), Lesiba Ngoepe (round 15), Ryan Rickleton (round 16)

Pretoria Mavericks – AB de Villiers (local marquee), Dwayne Bravo (international marquee), Morne Morkel (round one), Farhaan Behardien (round two), Dane Vilas (round three), Robbie Frylinck (round four), Keshav Maharaj (round five), Johan Botha (round six), Vaughn van Jaarsveld (round seven), Steven Finn (round eight), Reeza Hendricks (round nine), Diego Rosier (round ten), Khaya Zondo (round 11), Eldred Hawken (round 12), Basheer Walters (round 13), Stephan Myburgh (round 14), Tony de Zorzi (round 15), Kyle Nipper (round 16)

Stellenbosch Monarchs – Faf du Plessis (local marquee), Lasith Malinga (international marquee), Alex Hales (round one), Tabraiz Shamsi (round two), Wayne Parnell (round three), Imad Wasim (round four), Henry Davids (round five), Mangaliso Mosehle (round six), Willem Mulder (round seven), Justin Ontong (round eight), Ryan McLaren (round nine), Brendan Taylor (round ten), Lizaad Williams (round 11), Jeevan Mendis (round 12), Rowan Richards (round 13), Craig Alexander (round 14), Grant Mokoena (round 15), Kyle Simmonds (round 16)