PCB Announced Punjab, KPK, Balochistan, Federal, Sindh Team Squad for Pakistan Cup 2016. KPK, Balochistan, Federal, Sindh, Punjab Team Squad for Pakistan Cup 2016. Drafting of players for upcoming Pakistan Cup is happening at local hotel in Lahore and The 5 teams namely Sindh, Balochistan, Punjab, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) and Federal Capital selected the players included in the draft list later than consultation through their team coaches.

Sarfraz Ahmed = Sindh
Shoaib Malik = Punjab
Younis Khan = Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Azhar Ali = Balochistan
Misbah Ul Haq = Federal

The Shoaib Malik led Punjab side snapped up previous Pakistan captain Salman Butt while Mohammad Asif did not make it to any of the 5 teams for the upcoming Pakistan Cup as the draft for the domestic one-day event was held in Lahore. According to details, captains of the entire the teams, higher officials and chairman of Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Shahryar Khan are participate in the ceremony.

Punjab, KPK, Balochistan, Federal, Sindh Team Squad for Pakistan Cup 2016

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Pakistan Cup which is a 5 team one-day tournament based on the draft system is all put to kick off on April 19 in Faisalabad. The experience will include teams from the country’s 4 provinces and a Federal Capital side. Mohammad Amir made it to the Sindh side which will be captained by recently appointed Pakistan T20 skipper Sarfraz Ahmed.

Sarfraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Younis Khan and Azhar Ali will captain the sides from Sindh, Punjab, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Balochistan each. Now below you can get the Punjab, KPK, Balochistan, Federal, Sindh Team Squad for Pakistan Cup 2016.

Sindh (squad): Khurram Manzoor, Sami Aslam, Mohammad Waqas, Shoaib Maqsood, Khalid Latif, Fawad Alam, Saad Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Amir, Sohail Khan, Ruman Raeez and Hassan Khan.
Balochistan (squad): Azhar Ali (captain), Owais Zia, Ramiz Raja (junior), Babar Azam, Umar Akmal, Shahid Yousaf, Mohammad Hasan, Mohammad Nawaz, Sohail Tanvir, Junaid Khan, Bilawal Bhatti, Umar Gul, Imran Khan, Osama Mir and Saeed Ajmal.
Federal Capital (squad): Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Sharjeel Khan, Nasir Jamshed, Iftikhar Ahmed, , Asif Zakir, Hammad Azam, Sarmad Bhatti, Arsal Sheikh, Imran Khalid, Zafar Gohar, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Irfan, Hasan Ali and Mohammad Abbas.
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (squad): Ahmed Shahzad, Fakhar Zaman, Younis Khan (captain), Rameez Aziz, Naveed Yasin, Musadiq Ahmed, Bismillah Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Rahat Ali, Azarullah, Sadaif Mehdi, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Zohaib Khan and Hayatullah.
Punjab (squad): Salman Butt, Shan Masood, Asad Shafiq, Asif Ali, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Mohammad Rizwan, Saad Nasim, Amir Yameen, Shoaib Malik (captain), Ehsan Adil, Amad Butt, Adnan Ghaus, Zulfiqar Babar and Saif Badar.

Pakistan Cup 2016 All Teams Squad
Pakistan Cup 2016 Teams, Captains Names, Players List
Pakistan Cup 2016 Draft, Full Player List, Final Teams Squad
Pakistan Cup 2016 Schedule, Time Table, Venue, Dates