PCB Announced Pakistan Test Team Squad For Sri Lanka Series 2015. Check Pakistan Test Team Squad, Players Names List Against Sri Lanka Series 2015. Pakistani opener Ahmed Shehzad made a rejoinder to the Test team side as Pakistan announced its squad for the tour of Sri Lanka 2015. Selection commission of Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced a 15-member Test squad for the future series against Sri Lanka. Pacers Rahat Ali and Sohail Khan unsuccessful to build a place in the squad after weakness the fitness test.

Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue

Sri Lankan Cricket Board’s provisional committee’s president Sidath Wettimuny has greeting Zimbabwe’s winning Pakistan tour saying that the keenness and excitement of spectators was a enjoyable surprise. Misbah-ul-Haq will captain the team in 3rd match Test series against Sri Lanka while Azhar Ali has been named vice-captain of the test team. Ahmed Shahzad made a return in the Test squad after he was drop in the series against Bangladesh due to poor batting form.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Series 2015 Schedule, Fitures, Time Table

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has accepted the name of previous cricketer Zaheer Abbass for the presidency of International Cricket Council (ICC). There was no space still for middle-order batsman Fawad Alam or even on the rise opener Sami Aslam in the test squad. Pakistan test squad will leave for Sri Lanka on 8th June 2015 and will play a 3 day practice match on from 11th June 2015 before start of the Test series. Now below you can get the Pakistan Test Team Squad For Sri Lanka Series 2015.

Pakistan Test Team Squad Against Sri Lanka Series 2015
Ahmed Shahzad, Shan Masood, Misbah Ul Haq, ,Muhammad Hafeez, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Harris Sohail, Imran Khan, Ehsan Adil, Sarfraz Ahmed, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Junaid Khan, Wahab Riaz