PCB Issued Pakistan Test Team Squad Against New Zealand Tour 2016. Check Pakistan Test Team Squad and Players List For New Zealand 2 Match Test Series 2016. Pakistan will participate two Tests, followed by Bangladesh who will participate 3 T20s, 3 ODIs and 2 Tests. The Pakistan vs New Zealand timetable 2016 consist of only 2 Test matches only with no T20 and ODI matches as finalize by PCB and NZ Cricket Board.

Pakistan Test Team Squad For New Zealand Tour 2016 Players List

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Kiwis will like a huge home advantage over Pakistan whose attack doesn’t look menacing as once it was and Pakistan and Bangladesh will be the 1st to visit our shores, in an in general schedule comprising seven Test matches (three South Island, four North Island), 11 One Day Internationals and 4 Twenty20 Internationals over the summer.

Together Pakistan and New Zealand will head to Australia for their own bilateral tours in December later. New Zealand on their part would be eager to let their captain BRENDON MCCULUM obtain going and can take the match away from the opposition inside few over with his clean hitting and you can also share us your precious comment about the Pakistan Test Team Squad For New Zealand Tour 2016.

Pakistan Squad

1)    Misbah Ul Haq (Captain)

2)    Azhar Ali

3)    Sami Aslam

4)    Sharjeel Khan

5)    Younis Khan

6)    Asad Shafiq

7)    Babar Azam

8)    Sarfaraz Ahmed

9)    Mohammad Rizwan

10)  Yasir Shah

11)  Mohammad Nawaz

12)  Mohammad Amir

13)  Wahab Riaz

14)  Rahat Ali

15)  Sohail Khan

16)  Imran Khan Sr.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2 Test Match Tour Schedule 2016