PCB Announced Pakistan Test Team Squad For Australia Tour 2016-17. Check Your Pakistan Test Team Squad, Players List, Captain Name For Australia Tour 2016-2017 and the International Cricket Council (ICC) voiced dissatisfaction Friday after South Africa captain Faf du Plessis said he will plea his conviction for ball-tampering. Australia rebounded to a 7 wicket victory over South Africa to end a run of 5 Test defeats in the day-night third Test in Adelaide on Sunday.

Pakistan Test Team Squad For Australia Tour 2016-17 Players List

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Australia’s triumph saw off the threat of South Africa taking an unprecedented series clean sweep Down Under and was now the tonic after recrimination over the team’s abject form. At the shut on the second day in Adelaide, the Australians were 307 for 6 in reply to the Proteas’ 259 for nine declared, through Khawaja unbeaten on 138 off 285 balls and Mitchell Starc not out 16.

The composed left-hander occupied the crease for 466 minutes after he was forced to quickly open the innings after a miscalculation over David Warner’s time off the field for injury treatment when the Proteas declared and you can also share us your precious comment about the Pakistan Test Team Squad For Australia Tour 2016-17.

Pakistan Squad:

Misbah Ul Haq (Captain), Azhar Ali – V.Captain, Sami Aslam, Sharjeel Khan, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan, Imran Khan Sr.