PCB Announced Pakistan T20 Team Squad For Srilanka Matches 2015. Check Players List, Captain Name, Team Squad of Pakistan T20 Team Squad For Sri Lanka Tour 2015. Shahid Afridi is leading the Pakistan T20 Cricket Team for Sri Lanka Tour 2015. Pakistan selectors have dropped opening batsman Nasir Jamshed and Shoiab Maqsood for this month’s Twenty20 internationals against Sri Lanka. The Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Tour T20 Squad 3026 matches series which will start form 30th July 2015 would consist of 2 ODI matches which would be played in Sri Lanka.

Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue

Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan and Shoaib Maqsood are inactive on the routine later than trailing injuries. It is that they would be accusable for arrangement in the near future. Pakistan is still in the procedure of making a wonderful team for their international tours and in the course has added Misbah, Shoaib, Hafeez, Yasir Shah, Junaid Khan, Anwar Ali, Sarfarz Ahmed and Asad Shafiq in their diverse format team squads.

Mohammad Irfan come back in Pakistan ODI Team and The blaster opening batsman Mukhtar Ahmad who make marvelous debut against Zimbabwe in T20 also comprise in ODI squad against Sri Lanka. You can also share us your precious comment about the selection of Pakistan T20 Team Squad For Srilanka T20 Matches 2015.

The 15-member T20Is squad:
1. Ahmed Shehzad
2. Nauman Anwar
3. Mohammad Hafeez
4. Mukhtar Ahmed
5. Umar Akmal
6. Shoaib Malik
7. Mohammad Rizwan
8. Shahid Afridi (Captain)
9. Sarfraz Ahmed (Vice-captain)
10. Yasir Shah
11. Sohail Tanvir
12. Imad Wasim
13. Anwar Ali
14. Mohammad Irfan
15. Wahab Riaz/Ziaul Haq