Pakistan Cricket Board Announced Pakistan T20 Team Squad For England T20 Matches 2015. Check Pakistan T20 Team Squad, Players List For England T20 Two Match Series 2015. Youngester Rift ullah Mohmand has also been included in T20 team squad for 1st time and Imad Wasim has been conditionally announced as part of the team though he will have to experience a fitness test.

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced a team squad lead by Shahid Afridi for 3 match T20 series against England. PCB has also issue a show cause notice to Umar Akmal for his supposed involvement in an incident which causes insult to Pakistan cricket during Bangladesh tour.

The Chairman PCB and Chief Selector did not though tell what kind of ‘immoral acts’ were dedicated by the star batsman and they thought they have start an inquiry following the reports of Umar Akmal’s ‘violation of discipline’. Middle order batsman Umar Akmal has been dropped from t20 team squad whereas Sarfraz Ahmad has rejoined the team.


Pakistan Cricket Board has publicized T-20 squad against England series and Sarfraz has come back in team while Umar Akmal has also dropped from T20 team, Rafatullah Mohmand has included in team. Now below you can get the Pakistan T20 Team Squad For England T20 Matches 2015.

16-member T20 squad:
Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Riffat Ullah Mohmand, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Imad Wasim (Subject to fitness, otherwise Bilal Asif), Imran Khan Junior, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Tanvir, Wahab Riaz, Amir Yamin.