Pakistan Cricket Board Announced Pakistan T20 Team Squad For Asia Cup 2016. Check Pakistan T20 Team Squad, Players List & Captain Name For Asia Cup 2016. A handful of teams have been lately proving themselves worthy of this important trophy and That being said, one cannot pay no attention to the burning team of Pakistan. Shahid Afridi would be the spinner to seem out for, also Yasir Shah through his recent form of deadly spells and Much would be on the shoulders of skipper Shahid Afridi, who is recognized for his ‘Boom-Boom’ fierceness.

Pakistan T20 Team Squad For Asia Cup 2016

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

The entire these players, are known for their good presentation for their teams in the T20 world cup due to their excellent batting and nice bowling and won numerous matches for their teams. Pakistan won the toss and elected to bowl in the final one-day international against New Zealand in Auckland, through the hosts reinforced by the come back of Captain Brendon McCullum.

Pakistan all-rounder Shoaib Malik revealed that his base inflammation was not anything serious and he wanted to play through it in the 1st ODI but was advised rest by the team administration. Though the 2nd ODI match was cancelled due to rain and New Zealand fast Mitchell was injured over Anwar Ali bouncer, later than which New Zealand fast bowler won’t be obtainable for final match being played on 31st January 2016. Now below you can get the Pakistan T20 Team Squad For Asia Cup 2016.

Asia Cup & Wt20 sqaud: Hafeez, Malik, Afridi, UAkmal, Sarfraz, Immad, Anwer, Babar Azam, Nawaz, Amir, Iftikhar, Irfan, Rumman, Wahab, Khurram Manzoor.