Today PCB Announced Pakistan T20 Team Squad for T20 Series vs West Indies 2016. Check Pakistan T20 Team Squad, Players List for T20 Matches vs West Indies 2016. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Friday announced the team squad for 3 matches T20I series against the West Indies in the UAE. The Team has been finalize by Chief Selector Mr. Inzamam ul Haq and the National Selection Committee later than consultations with the Pakistan Team Head Coach and the T20 Captain.

Pakistan T20, ODI, Test Team Squad For West Indies Series 2016 Players List

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

The West Indies selectors named Evin Lewis, Alzarri Joseph and Kraigg Brathwaite in the ODI team squad and the selectors also showed confidence in the abilities of Nicholas Pooran and Rovman Powell and named them in the 15-member Twenty20 International. Pooran impressed in this year’s Caribbean Premier League (CPL) , scoring 217 runs in eight innings at a strike rate of 197.27 for Barbados Tridents, whereas completing eight dismissals behind the stumps.

West Indies will begin their tour with 3 T20Is against Pakistan, among September 23 and 27, followed by the 3 -match ODI series which starts from 30th September 2016 and now below you can get the Pakistan T20 Team Squad Announced for T20 Series vs West Indies 2016.

Pakistan Squad:
Sarfaraz Ahmed, (Captain), Sharjeel Khan, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Muhammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Muhammad Nawaz, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Saad Nasim and Rumaan Raees.

Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule Date, Time Table UAE Series 2016
West Indies T20 & ODI Team Squad Against Pakistan Series 2016
Pakistan T20, ODI, Test Team Squad For West Indies Series 2016