PCB going to announced Pakistan T20, ODI Team Squad For Zimbabwe Tour 2015. Get Pakistan ODI, T20 Team Squad, Players Names List Against Zimbabwe T20, ODI Matches 2015. Azhar Ali the new skipper of Pakistan team is on stage and administration his time attractive. The majority happiest news for the Pakistan cricket fans later than a long period of time there is a International team who is going to play at Lahore, Pakistan. Other players to neglect out from the odi squad that played at Lahroe 2015. In this T20 and ODI squad Ahmed Shahzad also gets opening in t20 and odi and Mohammad Hafeez in ODI and big news is that Azhar Ali retain as Captain.

Pakistan T20, ODI Team Squad For Zimbabwe Tour 2015

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name
Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

Later than long six years its Zimbabwe cricket board who determined to send their team in Pakistan and they inveterate the tour. Mohammad Hafeez also compose his position on ODI in other players of team list is that Saad Nasim, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Irfan and all play last series against Bangladesh 2015. Pakistan vs Zimbabwe is a worldwide 2 sided bargain sanction by ICC in view of FTP with Cricket sheets of both nations Zimbabwe Cricket Board and PCB.

Pakistan is leaving to host this 1st at home series later than 6 years of no cricket match in the country. Pakistan have experience allot in the Pakistan and Bangladesh series they have been white wash in all 3 matches the presentation is poor but now as the home crow maintain they must present what their fans want from them. You can also join us our Google Plus and Facebook fan page that keep you update about the Pakistan T20, ODI Team Squad For Zimbabwe Tour 2015.

Pakistan T20, ODI Team Squad For Zimbabwe Tour 2015 Players List
Zimbabwe Tour To Pakistan Schedule 2015 Pak vs Zim Fixtures
Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Matches Broadcasting TV Channels List 2015
Zimbabwe Tour Of Pakistan 3 ODI, 2 T20 Matches Schedule, Venue, Match Timing 2015

The extensive wait came to an end as Zimbabwe inveterate tour of Pakistan which will get place in May, local media reported. Zimbabwe Cricket has full a historic step by publicize a tour of Pakistan finish a 6 year hiatus of International Cricket in the South Asian nation. Stay with us we will provide you the Pakistan T20, ODI Team Squad For Zimbabwe Tour 2015.

Pakistan T20I Squad announced
1. Shahid Afridi (C)
2. Ahmed Shehzad
3. Mukhtar Ahmed
4. Nauman Anwar
5. Shoaib Malik
6. Imad Wasim
7. Sarfraz Ahmed
8. Mohammad Hafeez
9. Mohammad Rizwan
10. Umar Akmal
11. Anwar Ali
12. Bilawal Bhatti
13. Wahab Riaz
14. Hammad Azam
15. Mohammad Sami