Get Pakistan Super League (PSL) Overseas Players Names List 2016. Australian, West Indies, Sri Lankan, England, New Zealand Players Name who signed PSL 2015. The signing of players for the PSL is yet to be finalized but Najam Sethi informed that the PCB had occupied with player agents and was eager that “top players” from each Full Member country other than India would be part of the league. Kapugedara opined that PSL will facilitate Pakistan develop new aptitude as it has already completed for other countries which are running such leagues. According to basis a number of players from West Indies, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Australia and England have established their accessibility for the 1st Pakistan Super League which will be apprehended in Doha next February 2016.

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

The board has obtained a huge boost by rope in former International Cricket Council’s (ICC) chief executive Haroon Lorgat whose rapport has been a great be of assistance in building connections. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has stride up its planning for the upcoming T20 Pakistan Super League (PSL) in Doha next February with former greats Wasim Akram and Ramiz Raja being cable in as its brand ambassadors.

The players who are predictable to sign up for Pakistan’s specialized T20 league include West Indian stars Kieron Pollard, Dwayne Bravo, Sunil Narine and Samuel Badree. Then there is the Sri Lankan trio organizes by the country’s former skipper Tillakaratne Dilshan who have articulated a keen interest in flattering a part of the million-dollar PSL penciled in for February 4-24 in the Qatari capital.

Players from Australia and New Zealand who are prepared to participate in the PSL include Brad Hodge, Grant Elliot, and James Franklin. The 5 team tournaments will contain a total of 24 matches and Karachi, Lahore, Peshawar, Islamabad and Quetta will be the 5 competing teams in the inaugural edition.


According to the Pakistan Cricket Board top foreign stars from all Test-playing nations except for India have expressed interest in sign up for the PSL. The Pakistan Super League the country’s franchise-based T20 competition has been ad infinitum postponed for the organizers to sort out logistical issues and you can also share this Pakistan Super League (PSL) Overseas Players Names List 2016 with your friends.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table, Venue
Pakistan Super League (PSL T20) Official Theme Song Video 2015
Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 Teams Names, Captains, Players List
Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 International Players Names
Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 All 5 Teams Logo, Full Names, Kit Design
Pakistan Super League (PSL) Overseas Players Names List 2016
Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 All Teams Jersey, Kit Designs, Color, Logo
England: Kevin Pietersen, Ravi Bopara, Luke Wright, Tim Bresnan, Jade Dernbach, Chris Jordan
West Indies: Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard, Darren Sammy, Sunil Narine, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Denesh Ramdin, Jason Holder
New Zealand: Jesse Ryder, Grant Elliott, James Franklin
Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan
Sri Lanka: Angelo Mathews, Lasith Malinga, Thisara Perera
South Africa: Johan Botha