PCB Announced Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 All Teams Squad, Players List. PSL Karachi, Lahore, Peshwar, Quetta & Islamabad All Team Squad, Captains Names. The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a specialized T20 cricket league in Pakistan collected of 5 member clubs representing cities. The powers that be have intelligently chosen February as it doesn’t hold any other T20 event in the main.

Pakistan Super League (PSL)
Pakistan Super League (PSL)

Headquartered in Lahore, the PSL is extensively considered to be the premier professional cricket league in Pakistan and The PSL Cup will be award annually to the league playoff champion at the end of each season. The entire franchises that have accounts in Pakistan will have to pay 10% income tax beside with a 16% goods and services tax to the Punjab government due to the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) headquarters being in Lahore inflating expenses additional for these new clubs.

80 players including 25 graded international players will create their presence felt in the competition that promises $1, 00, 000 to the winning team and it also promise plenty of excitement as teams from Islamabad, Karachi, Peshawar, Quetta and Lahore bombard the cricketing arena. You can also share us your precious comment about the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 All Teams Squad, Captains, Players List.

Lahore Qalandars PSL Team Squad, Players List, Captain 2016
Karachi Kings Team Squad, Players List, Captain PSL 2016
Quetta Gladiators Team Squad, Players List PSL 2016
Islamabad United PSL Team Squad, Players List, Captain 2016
Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad, Foreign Players List PSL 2016