PCB Announced Pakistan ODI Team Squad For Australia Tour 2016-2017. Check Pakistan ODI Players List, Team Squad, Captain Name Against Australia Tour 2016-2017 and A day later than Pakistan suffered one of the most strange batting collapses in to allow New Zealand secure their first series triumph against them since 1985, head coach Mickey Arthur expressed deep disappointment over the Hamilton Test capitulation.

Pakistan ODI Team Squad For Australia Tour 2016-17 Players List

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

The 1st test will be played from 15th to 19th December 2016 at Brisbane Cricket Ground whereas the second from December 26th to 30th at Melbourne Cricket Ground. Pakistan was on the 2nd position in ICC Test rankings through 109 points earlier than the series against New Zealand and Pakistan lost 7 points later than being clean swept by New Zealand and dropped to 4th slot in ICC rankings.

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has publicize unchanged 16-member team which is busy in series through New Zealand for the Australian tour though all-rounder Muhammad Hafeez has not found the place in the squad. The Test series will begin from December 15 when Pakistan will participate the first of the 3 Test matches, day-night against host Australia at Brisbane.

The 36-year-old was suspended from bowling in November 2014 and He was assessed and allowed to resume bowling in April 2015 but he was reported again surrounded by in June 2015, thus being barred from bowling for a period of 12 months and you can also share us your precious comment about the Pakistan ODI Team Squad For Australia Tour 2016-2017.