PCB announced Pakistan ODI Team Squad Against Zimbabwe 3 ODI Matches 2015. Get Pakistan ODI Team Squad, Players Names List For Zimbabwe Tour 2015 at Lahore. The 15 member’s team squad of Pakistan for Zimbabwe 3 odi match has been finally announced. Shoaib Malik is back in ODI team squad and Shoaib Malik is included in Pakistan cricket team later than long time. Pakistan won the 2 T20 match series by 2-0 and now wants to win odi series also. The left-hander struck 7 fours and 1 six in his 32-ball 58 not out later than Zimbabwe won the toss and elected to bat.

Pakistan T20 Team Squad Against Zimbabwe Tour 2015

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name
Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

The Zimbabwe cricket team is at present touring Pakistan from 19 May to 31 May 2015. Azahar Ali will lead Pakistan ODI team and Azhar Ali will be skipper and Sarfaraz Ahmed will be ODI vice captain. The tour consists of 3 One Day International (ODI) and 2 Twenty20 International (T20) matches all to be played at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. Zimbabwe included Chamu Chibhabha and Prosper Utseya for Tinashe Panyangara and Richmond Mutumbami.

Pakistan T20, ODI Team Squad For Zimbabwe Tour 2015 Players List
Zimbabwe Tour To Pakistan Schedule 2015 Pak vs Zim Fixtures
Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Matches Broadcasting TV Channels List 2015
Zimbabwe Tour Of Pakistan 3 ODI, 2 T20 Matches Schedule, Venue, Match Timing 2015

Pakistan Twenty20 skipper Shahid Afridi thought his nation has agreed a positive message to the world. Pakistan beat Zimbabwe by 5 wickets earlier than a 27,000-strong crowd who battled 42 degree heat and oppressive security arrangements. Previous captain and famous paceman Wasim Akram praised the strength of the fans. Now you can get the Pakistan ODI Team Squad Against Zimbabwe 3 ODI Match 2015.

PAKISTAN ODI Squad: Azhar Ali (C), Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shahzad, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed (VC), Anwar Ali, Hammad Azam, Immad Wasim, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Sami, Junaid Khan