PCB Announced Pakistan ODI, T20 Team Squad For Srilanka Tour 2015. Check Pakistan ODI Team Squad, T20 Team Squad, Players List, Captain For Sri Lanka Tour 2015. The ODI series start from 11th July goes after by matches on 15th July 2015, 19th July 2015, 22nd July 2015 and 26th July 2015. Together T20 matches will be participate at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo on 30th July 2015 and 1st of August earlier than the Pakistani team returns home. On the field however effects are not looking as great as Pakistan has previously lost the ODI series against Bangladesh and they would have to modify things quickly to obtain back in the top ODI rankings.

Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue

Mohammad Sami Aslam and Babar Azam will be chosen for Bangladesh tour Pakistan will be touring Sri Lanka later than the Bangladesh series initial in the 1st week of June 2015 where they are programmed to play 3rd Test Matches, 5th ODI Matches and 2nd T20 internationals. Off spinner Saeed Ajmal who was part of the team squad in the 2 Test series against Bangladesh was left out since of his lack of crash with the remodeled bowling action.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Series 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

A different opening batsman Sham Masood also Select for Test Series against Srilanka and Saeed Ajmal dropped by PCB and Yasir Shah and Zulifqar Babar comprise in Pakistan test team squad for 3 matches test series against Sri Lanka starting from 17th June 2015. Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan and Sohaib Maqsood are immobile on the rehab later than behind injuries. It is expect that they would be accessible for assortment in the near future.

Pakistan ODI Team Squad Against Sri Lanka Series 2015
1. Ahmed Shahzad
2. Azhar Ali
3. Mohammad Hafeez
4. Shoaib Malik
5. Babar Azam
6. Mohammad Rizwan
7. Sarfraz Ahmed (wk)
8. Anwar Ali
9. Yasir Shah
10. Rahat Ali
11. Mohammad Irfan
12. Asad Shafiq
13. Mukhtar Ahmed
14. Imad Wasim
15. Bilal Asif
16. Ehsan Adil
Wahab Riaz & Haris Sohail injured..