List of Mumbai Heroes Team Squad 2014 Captain and Players Names List for CCL 4. List of captain name, owner names of Mumbai Heroes Squad Celebrity Cricket League 2014. This squad be supposed to grow up, and also have got to go in the last stage of CCL4. Because in the preceding CCL, they could not go in the last sage on the CCL.

Mumbai Heroes CCL 4 Team Squad 2014 Players Names

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name
Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

Bobby Deol is also the division of this squad. The batting line from Mumbai Heroes in the last period was not good quality.  Because CCL player are not specialized player, they did not get preparation to occupy yourself. CCL is just for the delight. Now in CCL4 Mumbai Heroes are focus on their very weak bat and bowling also, for the future CCL4 in 2014.  This one was the chief reason of their defiantness. Sunny Singh has had fewer runs alongside Telugu Warriors, where he scored 39 runs.

Once again, they could not get 135 runs in 20 over. Their batsman might not perform according to the opposition. Just Sunny hit 45 runs, which was the rational beach in the CCL. You can also share us your thoughts about the Mumbai Heroes CCL 4 Team Squad 2014 Players Names on below comment area and now below you can get the list of Mumbai Heroes CCL 4 Team Squad 2014 Players Names.

Balwinder Singh Sandhu(Coach), Suniel Shetty(C), Apoorva Lakhia, Varun Badola, Kabir Sadanand, Raja Bherwani(wk), Sunny Singh, Sachin Joshi,Manav Gohil,Tushar Jalota,Sharad Kelkar,Varun Rao, Indraneil(wk), Sohail Khan, Bobby Deol, Aftab Shivdasani, Sonu Sood, Ashish Chowdhry, Vatsal Sheth, Shabir Ahluwalia,Angad Bedi