Lahore Qalandar announced Lahore Qalandars PSL T20 Team Squad, Foreign Players List, Captain Name 2016. Lahore Qalandars Team Squad, Players Names List PSL 2016. PSL group Lahore which is individual named as “Lahore Qalandar” for the time has picked South African Paddy Upton as group’s head mentor. Lahore Qalandars is a Pakistan Super League (PSL) franchise cricket team instead of the city Lahore.

Pakistan Super League (PSL)
Pakistan Super League (PSL)

Lahore Qalandars Team was recognized in 2015 following the statement of Pakistan Super League (PSL) by PCB and Team is owned by Qatar Lubricants Company (QALCO). A source in PSL has established that owners of PSL team Karachi and Mickey Arthur have previously reached conformity over his appointment.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table, Venue
Pakistan Super League (PSL T20) Official Theme Song Video 2015
Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 Teams Names, Captains, Players List
Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 International Players Names
Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 All 5 Teams Logo, Full Names, Kit Design
Pakistan Super League (PSL) Overseas Players Names List 2016
Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 All Teams Jersey, Kit Designs, Color, Logo

Students who finished their diplomas in session of 2007 to 2014 had together thanked these teachers who taught them so well that they were talented to make artwork and present them for criticism. Proprietors of PSL Karachi group have similarly reported delegating South Africa’s Mickey Arthur as group’s head mentor and Pakistan’s Mushtaq Ahmed as Arthur’s commissioner.

The team squad of Lahore Qalandars will comprise a total of 16 players (5 foreign and 11 local players) and the final list of the team squad will be announced through the Auction to be held on 21 and 22 December 2015. The 2016 Pakistan Super League or HBL PSL 2016 is an future debut season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) established by the Pakistan Cricket Board.

Lahore Squad : Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Shoaib Maqsood, Mustafizur Rahman, Kevon Cooper, Cameron Delport, Zafar Gohar, Hammad Azam, Zia-ul-Haq, Zohaib Khan, Azhar Ali, Naved Yasin, Adnan Rasool, Abdur Razzaq, Mukhtar Ahmed, Ehsan Adil, Imran Butt

Lahore Qalandars PSL Team Squad, Players List, Captain 2016
Karachi Kings Team Squad, Players List, Captain PSL 2016
Quetta Gladiators Team Squad, Players List PSL 2016
Islamabad United PSL Team Squad, Players List, Captain 2016
Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad, Foreign Players List PSL 2016