Kolkata Knight Riders announced Kolkata KKR Team Squad for CLT20 2014. Captain Name, Players names list of KKR Kolkata Team Squad for Champions League T20 2014. Kolkata Knight Riders win IPL-7 trophy in the not so distant potential under Gautam Gambhir’s captaincy and it is ordinary that he will show the way KKR in Clt20’s sixth liberate too.

Kolkata KKR Team Squad for CLT20 2014 – Players List

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name
Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

It is extra likely, the KKR permission will persist with the IPL 7 charming grouping.  The brand judgment of the Kolkata Knight Riders was assessed at $57.5 million in 2011, position third surrounded by every one of the ten group. Bangladeshi luminary player Shakib Al Hassan has been on the edge by the Bangaladeshi Cricket Board to take chip in in any T20 cricket competition till 2016.

Lets See Who Will Get the More Likes From Pakistan, India or Bangladesh Cricket Lover and Who will win this game ? Hurry Up and Support Your Team.

The collection is at in attendance skipper by Gautam Gambhir and honed by Trevor Bayliss, a preceding Australian cricketer. Kolkata knight riders hasn’t on the charge the actual commandingly the genuine team team with observe to Winners League T20 2014.

The meeting won its foremost title in 2012 by overcome caring champions Chennai Super Kings by 5 wickets at their home position in Chennai. You can also share us your precious thoughts about the selection of Kolkata KKR Team Squad for CLT20 2014 and now below you can get the Kolkata KKR Team Squad for CLT20 2014.

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad for CLT20 2014: Gautam Gambhir, Debabrata Das, Robin Uthappa, Jacques Kallis, Piyush Chawla, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Morne Morkel, Vinay Kumar, Chris Lynn, Umesh Yadav Pat Cummins, Manish Pandey, Pat Cummins, Suryakumar Yadav, Andre Russell, Manvinder Bisla, Veer Pratap Singh, Sayan Mondal, Kuldeep Yadav, Debabrata Das