Indian Cricket Board Announced Indian Test Team Squad For Sri Lanka Tour 2015. Players List, Captain Name, Team Squad for Srilanka three Match Test Series 2015. Amit Mishra the expert legspinner has been comeback to the India Test squad for the 1st time in 4 years in one perceptible change to the side from the fresh one-off match in Bangladesh. Legspinner Amit Mishra has been come back to India’s Test team squad for the tour of Sri Lanka in August 2015.

Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue

It was Dhawan’s 1st Test century in 16 months and it provides his career a fresh let out of life and With KL Rahul accessible he might not have played the Test. The names that repeatedly are integrated in the team squad are the Indian captain Virat Kohli, openers Murali Vijay and Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane and Ravichandran Ashwin.

India Tour To Sri Lanka 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Timing

Virat Kholi is leading the India test cricket team for 3 match test series 2015. India will participate 3 Tests in Sri Lanka, in Galle on 12-16 August 2015, the P Sara Oval 20-24 August 2015 and at the SSC 28th August to 1st September 2015. You can also share us your precious comment about the selection of Indian Test Team Squad For Sri Lanka Tour 2015 Players List.

India Test Team Squad: Virat Kohli (capt), Varun Aaron, R Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Wriddhiman Saha, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Rohit Sharma, M Vijay, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul