You can get the Final list of Indian Team Squad For T20 World Cup 2014 Player Names with captain name. Today India Cricket Board announced Indian Team Squad For T20 World Cup 2014. With near everybody of India’s cricket planned on foreign soil and tough circumstances, it will be a bona fide test of character for the childhood. Our T20 WC line up appears even extra hard. With likely to go off group of actor like Raina,Virat,Yuvi and Dhoni in the spirit order at the side of rohith,dhawan and Jadeja , India would be the peak favorites this juncture.

Indian Team Squad For T20 World Cup 2014 Player Names List

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name
Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

Yuvi’s company in the ODI team is improper. But a massive shift by the selectors to move the very gifted Pujara into the ODI place up. But substandard that Rahane & Rayadu have been recognized an wide run & Yuvi is constant to be unobserved in ODIs. But stationary a very high-quality excellence squad & very a great deal able of attractive the Asia cup. India arrangement has greater proof in Asia Cup and they have succeed 5 trophies of Asia Cup in the preceding publication but in 2012, India squad can not qualify for the concluding game and they wrecked in association competition.

Group 1 – Sri Lanka, England, South Africa, New Zealand, Group B Qualifier 1 (Q1B)

Group 2 – West Indies, India, Pakistan, Australia, Group A Qualifier 1 (Q1A)

Yuvraj Singh has ended a retort in the Indian squad after he was select for the imminent World Cup T20 in Bangladesh on Tuesday. Seniors pros Harbhajan Singh and Gautam Gamhbir botched to make an impact on the selectors yet another time and did not locate a put in the group. In this affair this split second 5 teams will seize chairs suggestive of Afghanistan panel is 5th squadron of the opposition and Afghanistan will share for the first instance in Asia Cup 2014. Five nation live in this happening take in Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Sri Lanka. Bangladesh would bevy Asia Cup 2014 for 2nd point in time.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Stuart Binny, Amit Mishra, Mohit Sharma, Varun Aaron.