BCCI announced Indian T20, ODI Team Squad For Australia Tour 2016. Check Indian T20, ODI Team Squad, Player List Against Australia Series January 2016. That is quite a busy timetable for Team India. These limited over series against Australia, Sri Lanka and the Asia Cup T20 2016 in Bangladesh will be a good stage for all the players to rev up their magnitudes ahead of the ICC World T20 2016 which will be apprehended in March.

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

In the assortment for the initial three ODI matches there is a first call up for all-rounder Gurkeerat Singh Mann while left-arm seam-bowler Sreenath Aravind has been selected for the three T20 internationals. India is also supposed to participate their arch-rivals Pakistan later this month But the entire hangs in imbalance as the Indian government is yet to provide a green signal to the much-awaited series.

Australian cricket board will publicize the squad in a couple of weeks time for the Indian ODI and Twenty20 series and 3jig will update the page with official team squad once revealed. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) secretary Anurag Thakur announced the complete itinerary for India tour 2016 of Australia.

India T20 & ODI Squads For Australia Series 2016 
1 MS Dhoni (Captain) MS Dhoni (Captain) (wk)
2 Virat Kohli (VC) Virat Kohli
3 Shikhar Dhawan Rohit Sharma
4 Suresh Raina Shikhar Dhawan
5 Rohit Sharma Ajinka Rehane
6 Ajinka Rehane Cheteshwar Pujara
7 Ravindra Jadeja Lokesh Rahul
8 Stuart Binny Murali Vijay
9 Muhammad Shami Umesh Yadav
10 Sanju Sapson Ishant Sharma
11 Mohit Sharma Bhuvneshwar Kumar
12 Ravi Ashwin Harbhajan Singh
13 Bhuvneshwar Kumar Ravichandran Ashwin
14 Umesh Yadaf Varun Aaron
15 Karn Sharma Amit Mishra