India announced Indian ODI Team Squad vs Sri Lanka ODI Series 2014. India Captain name, players list name of Indian ODI Team Squad For Srilanka ODI Series 2014. Virat Kohli will skipper of India while MS Dhoni has been rested from the first 3 ODIs of the 5 match series against Sri Lanka to be play in November.

Indian ODI Team Squad vs Srilanka ODI Series 2014 Players List

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name
Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

Meanwhile, the BCCI is disappearing ahead with legal action beside the WICB over the rapid withdrawal of the touring players while deciding to dangle all mutual series between India and West Indies. Sri Lanka Cricket has established a five-match ODI series stuck between India and Sri Lanka to be play from 1st November 2014.

India vs Srilanka Schedule, Match Timing, Fixtures 2014

Apart from Dhoni, Bhuvneshwar Kumar has also be rested while juvenile chinaman Kuldeep Yadav, select for the West Indies ODIs, is not element of the team. Kohli, who has been tout as a future India chief had last lead in Zimbabwe, important the world champions to vigorous victories.

There are no surprise in the batting division Rohit Sharma, who is still improving from multiple injury has not yet ended a response. Now below you can get the Indian ODI Team Squad vs Srilanka ODI Series 2014.

Indian ODI Team Squad: Virat Kohli(C), Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Wriddhiman Saha, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Murali Vijay, Varun Aaron, Akshar Patel