Get India vs Australia (Ind vs Aus) T20 Series 2016 Team Squad, Schedule, Final Playing XI. India vs Australia 3 Match T20 Series 2016 Match Timing, Venue, Details. India came on to the pitch to get back some of their dignity by winning match and completed a good start to the match as Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan together played aggressively and completed a 65 run partnership earlier than Rohit got out on 41 off 25 balls with 2 fours and 3 sixes.

India vs Australia T20 Series 2016 Timing, Schedule, Playing XI

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

India T20 Team against Australia: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C) (Wk), Suresh Raina, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Harbhajan Singh, Umesh Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra.

Against Australia its further unfortunate and they have won only on one occasion and lost 13 times and India’s only win against Australia come at Sydney in the 1st final of the Commonwealth Bank Series in 2008. The likes of Mitchell Starc, David Warner, Josh Hazlewood, Glenn Maxwell and others are peak cricketers and will seem to repeat the World Cup 2015 achievement.

Later than Sharma, Kohli and Dhawan get charge and both played extremely as together of them went to score tons, Dhawan made 126 off 113 balls through 14 fours and 2 sixes and kohliu made 106 off 92 balls with 11 fours and 1 six. Later than they together got out no one in the Indian team get charge and they lost the match by 25 runs. Now below you can get the India vs Australia T20 Series 2016 Squad, Schedule, Playing XI.

DATE (2016)
1st Twenty20
26 January
Adelaide Oval
2nd Twenty20
29 January
Melbourne Cricket Ground
3rd Twenty20
31 January
Sydney Cricket Ground