Indian Cricket Board Announced India T20 Team Squad For ICC T20 World Cup 2016. Indian T20 Team Squad, Captain Name & Players List For ICC T20 World Cup 2016. Limited-overs skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni will stay in place, at least through until next year’s World T20. The International Cricket Council (ICC) announced the groups and timetable of the ICC World Twenty20 India 2016, which will be staged across eight venues in India from 8 March to 3 April 2016.

India T20 Team Squad For ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Batsman Virat Kohli has been rested for the 3 T20 internationals against Sri Lanka in February 2016 ahead of the Asia Cup 2016 later in the month. Based on the present performances of a number of teams, it will be a ‘finger crossing’ moment for the entire the fans to predict the winner anytime soon.

Indian T20 Team Squad, Players List For ICC T20 World Cup 2016

The T20 world cup is programmed to be held in India from 8th march to 3rd April and It is divided into 2 rounds namely 1st and 2nd. ICC T20 World cup 2016 Team squads of dissimilar teams have not been finalizing yet and the teams will announce their team squads at the time earlier than the last date of statement of the team squads.

Shikhar Dhawan, different many of his Indian teammates has never been a luminous T20 batsman and Not in the IPL, not in the internationals. The 2014 T20 World Cup in Bangladesh, Dhawan great effort big time and 3 matches into the tournament, he was dropped and by no means got a match later than that. Now below you can get the India T20 Team Squad For ICC T20 World Cup 2016.

Here we go with expected India Team Squad ICC T20 World Cup 2016:-
MS Dhoni (Captain & Wicket Keeper)
Shikhar Dhawan
Rohit Sharma
Virat Kohli
Ajinkya Rahane
Ambati Rayudu
Suresh Raina
Stuart Binny
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja
Umesh Yadav
Mohammed Shami
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Mohit Sharma