BCCI announced Indian ODI, T20 Team Squad, Players Names List against Australia Visit 2016. Check India ODI Team Squad, T20 Team Squad For Australia Series 2016. BCCI has announced the T20 and ODI team squads for limited over series against Australia in January 2016. Yuvraj, Jadeja, Nehra and Muhammad Shami come back to twenty20 squad while Raina has been dropped from ODI squad.

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Australian cricket board will publicize the squad in a couple of weeks time for the Indian ODI and T20 series. 2 separate teams are to be picked through the focus obviously on the World T20 in India next year. Back in form with an striking performance against South Africa in the lately concluded Test series, Ravindra Jadeja is likely to create a comeback when the national selectors meet to pick the Indian squad for the future limited-overs series in Australia.Through Twenty20 world cup coming up this tour holds huge important for together teams to prepare for the big incident in march 2016. An Indian team for the tour of Australia was publicizing by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) with Yuvraj Singh making a comeback.

Punjab all-rounder Gurkeerat Mann is careful the go-to mans in together the formats still as his Punjab teammates Yuvraj Singh and Harbhajan Singh wait in the reckoning. You can also share us your precious comment about the Indian ODI, T20 Team Squad Against Australia Tour 2016.

ODI Team: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (C) (Wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Rishi Dhawan, Brainder Balbirsingh Sran.
T20I Team: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C) (Wk), Suresh Raina, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Harbhajan Singh, Umesh Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra.