Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2016 All Teams Squad, Players List, Captains. Tridents Barbados, Guyana Amazon, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Zouks, Trinbago Team Squad For CPL 2016. The draft for the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2016 was held in Barbados and the 6 franchises flexed their financial muscles to rope in their desired cricketers for the T20 extravaganza.

CPL 2016 All Teams Squad, Players List, Captains

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name
Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

6 teams will participate in this competition and the entire franchise also spends a huge amount to hire all player. Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2016 players draft has been concluded and all playing 6 teams players are approximately confirmed. The West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) has lastly announced the 6 participant’s teams and the list of team squad players including captains, coaches and Assistants names.

The CPL 2016 is start to start on 21st June with opening match among Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents and The Opening game played at Kensington Oval. The Barbados Tridents are the envoy team of Barbados in the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) De Villiers has never painted in the CPL, however will make his opposition debut, playing for the side co-possessed by Vijay Mallya, who likewise claims RCB, the South African’s IPL group.

David Miller and Lendl Simmons were the costliest buys in the CPL 2016 players’ draft and every of them bagged $160,000 contracts from St. Lucia Zouks and St. Each Marquee players are hired by 130000 $US and the South African T20 expert AB de Villiers is hired by Barbados Tridents and now below you can get the CPL 2016 All Teams Squad, Players List, Captains.

Jamaica Tallawahs
Paul Nixon
Chris Gayle
Shakib Al Hasan, Andre Russell, Kumar Sangakkara, Imad Wasim, Dale Steyn, Rovman Powell, Chadwick Walton, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Andre McCarthy, Jonathan Foo, Alex Ross, Keswick Williams, Nkrumah Bonner, Garey Mathurin, Timroy Allen and Oshane Thomas.
Trinbago Knight Riders
Simon Helmot
Dwayne Bravo
Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Umar Akmal, Kavon Copper, Sulieman Benn, Colin Munro, Anton Devcich, Ronsford Beaton, Nikita Miller, Javon Searles, William Perkins, Yannic Cariah, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Hamza Tariq.
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Roger Harper
Martin Guptill
Sohail Tanvir, Dwayne Smith, Chris Lynn, Rayad Emrit, Adam Zampa, Jason Mohammad, Christopher Barnwell, Veerasammy Permaul, Orlando Peters, Assad Fudadin, Shimron Hetmyer, Anthony Bramble, Paul Wintz, Steven Jacobs, Steven Katwaroo, Muhammad Ahsan Ali Khan.
St. Lucia Zouks
Stuart Williams
Darren Sammy
Shane Watson, David Miller, Michael Hussey, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Morne Morkel, Fidel Edwards, Derone Davis, Eddle Lele, Keron Cottoy, Denesh Ramdin, Shane Shillingford, Delorn Johnson, Kyle Mayers, Keddy Lesporis, Nitish Kumar and Gidron Pope.
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Eric Simons
Faf Du Plessis, Lendl Simmons, Samuel Badree, Brad Hodge, Thisara Perera, Jonathan Carter, Krishmar Santokie, Evin Lewis, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kieran Powell, JJ Smuts, Devon Thomas, Shamarh Brooks, Tino Best, Jeremiah Louis, Nikhil Dutta and Alzarri Joseph.
Barbados Tridents
Robin Singh
Kieron Pollard
AB De Villiers, Shoaib Malik, Ravi Rampaul, Nicholas Pooran, David Wiese, Robin Petersen, Raymon Reifer, Ashley Nurse, Shamar Springer, Wayne Parnell, Akeal Hosein, Imran Khan, Kyle Hope, Navin Stewart, Kyle Corbin, Steven Taylor.

CPL T20 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Matches Timing, Dates
CPL 2016 All Teams Squad, Players List, Captains
Pakistani Players List In CPL 2016