Comilla Victorians Team Squad, Theme, Jersey Kit Design, Players List BPL 2015. BPL Team Comilla Victorians Team Squad, Logo Colors, Jersey Design, Foreign 2015 Royal Sporting Limited has been allocating as the franchise of Comilla Legends. Comilla Legends are situation their ultimate goal to hire Pakistani reverse swing specialist Wasim Akram and Indian great Sourav Ganguly as their coach or mentor. Comilla Victorians confirmsd Shoaib Malik and Sunil Narine. The BPL 3rd edition of the competition will start on on 22nd November 2015.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

Former BCB President AHM Mostafa Kamal will nearly all probably the owner of Comilla Legend even although it has not been established. In 1st two competition of BPL T20 the franchise was named as Sylhet Royals. Bangladesh Premier League 2015 Comilla Victorians have chosen Mohammad Salahuddin as their head coach.

The Dhaka, Chittagong and Barisal teams will currently be run by Beximco Group, DBL Group and Axiom Technologies correspondingly. Besides signing Mashrafe bin Mortaza, Comilla Victorians power are also choose to sign little international players
The Bangladesh Premier League 2015 is the 3rd season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) the T20 cricket contest in Bangladesh. You can also share this Comilla Victorians Team Squad, Logo, Theme, Jersey Kit Design BPL 2015 with your family and friends.

Name Batting Style Bowling Style Notes
Ahmed Shehzad Right-hand bat Right-arm leg break Overseas
Lahiru Thirimanne Left-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast Overseas
Darren Stevens Right-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast Overseas
Imrul Kayes Left-hand bat Occasional Wicketkepper
Liton Das Right-hand bat Wicketkepper
Dhiman Ghosh Right-hand bat Occasional Wicketkepper
Shoaib Malik Right-hand bat Right-arm off break Overseas
Andre Russell Right-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast Overseas
Shuvagata Hom Right-hand bat Right-arm off break
Marlon Samuels Right-hand bat Right-arm off break Overseas
Abu Haider Right-hand bat Left-arm fast-medium
Alok Kapali Right-hand bat Right-arm leg-break
Mahmudul Hasan Right-hand bat Right-arm off break
Ariful Haque Right-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast
Nuwan Kulasekara Right-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast Overseas
Kamrul Islam Rabbi Right-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast
Sunzamul Islam Left-hand bat Slow left-arm orthodox
Naeem Islam Right-hand bat Right-arm off break
Sunil Narine Left-hand bat Right-arm off break Overseas
Mashrafe Mortaza Right-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast Captain
Krishmar Santokie Left-hand bat Left arm medium pace Overseas

Bangladesh Premier League T20 BPL 2015 Shedule, Fixtures, Venue, Match Timing

BPL 2015 All Teams Squad, Players List, Teams New Names
Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) All Teams Names, Logo, Kit Design 2015
Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Auction 2015 Final Players List, Price, Teams Squad