Big Bash League Announced Big Bash League (BBL) 2015-16 All Team Squad, Player List. Big Bash League 2015-2016 All Team Squad, Player List, Captain Names. The Big Bash League (BBL) replaced the previous opposition the KFC T20 Big Bash and features city-based franchises as a substitute of the state teams which had participated previously. The competition is at present sponsored by quick food chicken opening KFC. This time they have amplified the match count from 31 to 35 and every team will have four home ground matches. KFC is the sponsor for this league and system ten is the official broadcaster for this Big bash league.

Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue

The task of civilizing on their best finish yet falls to fresh coach and South Australian great Jason Gillespie who takes accuse of a revamped side that has bid farewell to T20 specialists Shaun Tait, Johan Botha and Adam Zampa throughout the off-season. The WACA Ground has hosted the final thrice more than any other venue and Infect the final of the 2014–15 BBL season would have also been hosted by WACA Ground if it was award to the home ground of the highest ranked team as in former seasons.

Manuka Oval was awarding the rights to host the final of 2014–2015 BBL seasons as a neutral venue. A solitary city-based franchise can have a greatest of 18 contracted players for a season and every team should have a least of two rookie contracts.Maximum of two abroad players in the squad and Each team can also have a maximum of 2 overseas replacement players in case the original overseas players obtain injured or withdraw due to particular reason. The KFC Big Bash League or BBL in petite is the Australian domestic T20 cricket tournament which was recognized in 2011. Now below you can get the Big Bash League (BBL) 2015-16 All Team Squad, Player List.

Adelaide Strikers
Squad: Michael Neser, Craig Simmons, Brad Hodge, Ben Laughlin, Travis Head, Kane Richardson, Kieron Pollard, Alex Ross, Gary Putland, Tim Ludeman, Kelvin Smith, Jono Dean

Brisbane Heat
Squad: Mark Steketee, Samuel Badree, James Peirson, Andrew Fekete, Nathan Reardon, Ben Cutting, Chris Lynn, Nick Buchanan, Peter Forrest, Joe Burns, Brendon McCullum, James Hopes, Jason Floros, Luke Feldman, Alex Doolan, Josh Lalor

Hobart Hurricanes
Squad: Tim Paine (C), Ben Dunk, Cameron Boyce, Jake Reed, Shaun Tait, Darren Sammy, Kumar Sangakkara, Dan ChrPSTian, Simon Milenko, George Bailey, Sam Rainbird, Timm van der Gugten, Clive Rose, Jon Wells, Michael Hill

Melbourne Regengades
Squad: Aaron Finch, Tom Beaton, Nathan Rimmington, Tom Cooper, Matthew Wade, Cameron White, Matthew Short, Nick Winter, Callum Ferguson, James Pattinson, Xavier Doherty, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Peter Siddle

Melbourne Stars
Squad: David Hussey, Rob Quiney, Marcus Stoinis, Scott Boland, Tom Triffitt, Glenn Maxwell, Luke Wright, John Hastings, Ben Hilfenhaus, Michael Beer, Peter Handscomb, Adam Zampa, Evan Gulbis, Kevin Pietersen, Daniel Worrall, James Faulkner

Perth Scorchers
Squad: Adam Voges, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Muirhead, Shaun Marsh, Mitch Marsh, Andrew Tye, Simon Mackin, Michael Klinger, Cameron Bancroft, Joel Paris, Ashton Turner, Sam Whiteman, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Brad Hogg

Sydney Sixers
Squad: Brad Haddin, Moises Henriques, Doug Bollinger, Nathan Lyon, Ben Dwarshuis, Nic Maddinson, Jackson Bird, Johan Botha, Sean Abbott, Stephen O’Keefe, Josh Hazlewood, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Michael Lumb, Ryan Carters, Jordan Silk.

Sydney Thunder
Squad: Jacques Kallis, Patrick Cummings, Mike Hussey, Aiden Blizzard, Andrew McDonald, Jake Doran, ChrPSTopher Green, Ahillen Beadle, Jonte Pattinson, Chris Hartley, Fawad Ahmed, Shane Watson, Usman Khawaja, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Gurinder Sandhu