Bangladesh Cricket League (BCL) 2015 Oneday Tournament All 4 Teams Squad, Kits Design, Logos, Players List. BCL 2015 All 4 ODI Teams Squad,Kits Design, Captains. The BCL one day competition will start on in the initial week of April and finish by 11th April 2015 with the final match. Everything at the moment depends on Bangladesh Cricket Board Chairman Nazmul Hasan Papon who is positing in Australia at the split second.

Bangladesh ODI Team Squad Against Pakistan 2015

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name
Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) publicizes the one-day version of the Bangladesh Cricket League (BCL) timetable to be begun from 5th April 2015. This will be a immense training for the tigers most important up to the ODI series against Pakistan. The BCL has 4 zonal teams with simply the North Zone being monetarily backed by the BCB the other 3 are reverse by Walton (Central Zone), Prime Bank (South Zone) and Islami Bank (East Zone).

Prime Bank South Zone: Masrafe Bin Mortaza, Abdur Razzak, Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Mithun, Tushar Imran, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Kazi Nurul Hasan, Ziaur Rahman, Shahriar Nafees, Sohag Gazi, Enamul Haque, Rubel Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain
BCB North Zone: Mushfiqur Rahim, Naeem Islam, Zunaed Siddique, Nasir Hossain, Shabbir Rahaman, Mahmudul Hassan, Mysekur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Muktar Ali, Farhad Reza, Delwar Hossain, Ariful Haque, Sanjamul Islam, Jahurul Islam.
WALTON Central Zone: Shamsur Rahman, Abdul Majid, Mahmud Ullah, Rony Talakder, Mehrab Hossain, Musharraf Hossain, Mohammed Elias, Shoid, Mohammad Sharif, Shuvagata Hom, Dhiman Ghosh, Taskin Ahmed, Marshall Ayub, Nadif Chowdhury,
Islami Bank East Zone: Tamim Iqbal Khan, Mehedi Hassan Maruf, Mominul Hoque, Sadman Islam, Alok Kopali, Nabil Shamad, Asif Ahmed, Arafat Sunny, Abul Hasan, Shafiul Islam, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Liton Kumar Das, Jubair Ahmed, Tasamul Haq.


Prime Bank South Zone
BCB North Zone
WALTON Central Zone
Islami Bank East Zone
BCL 2015 All Teams Squad, Kits Design, Logos, Players List
Bangladesh Cricket League (BCL) 2015 Oneday Tournament Schedule
Bangladesh Cricket League (BCL) 2015 Points Table, Matches Results

Opening day Prime Bank South Zone motivation faces Islami Bank East Zone at SBNCS whilst BCB North Zone will get together Walton Central Zone at KSOAS on 5th April 2015. The final is programmed for 11th April 2015 and Matches are obtainable to be D/N matches at Mirpur and Fatullah. You can also share this BCL 2015 All Teams Squad, Kits Design, Logos, Players List with your family and friends.