Barisal Bulls Team Squad, Logo, Theme, Jersey Kit Design, Players List BPL 2015. BPL Team Barisal Bulls Team Squad, Logo Colors, Jersey Kit Design, Foreign 2015. The Barisal Bulls might hire the national team all-rounder Mr. Mahmudullah Riyadh for BPL season 3 and Mahmudullah is the 1st player who got hired from the Icon players list in BPL season 3.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

The 3rd edition of the competition will feature one fresh franchise, Comilla Victorians however the entire the teams will be backed by fresh owner, officials and names will also be changed and Rajshahi and Khulna will not contribute in the competition. Before the auction program begins franchise are previously fighting to obtain the Icons players of the list as BCB announced the Icons players list.

You can also join us our Google Plus and Facebook fan page that keep you update about the Barisal Bulls Team Squad, Jersey Kit Design, Logo, Theme BPL 2015. The foreign players are confidential into 4 groups,”A”, “B”,”C”,”D”. Players of group A must be given 70 thousand dollar, group B 50 thousand dollar, group C 40 thousand dollar & group D 30 thousand dollar.

Mahmudullah also take part in the 1st seasons of BPL and in together of the BPL seasons he played the competition on behalf of Chittagong Kings and in the 2nd season of BPL, Mahmudullah also played the role of captaincy. You can also share this Barisal Bulls Team Squad, Jersey Kit Design, Logo, Theme BPL 2015 with your family and friends.

Player Batting Style Bowling Style
Chris Gayle Left-hand Bat Right-arm Offbreak
Sabbir Rahman Right-hand bat Legbreak
Shahriar Nafees Left-hand bat
Brendan Taylor Right-hand bat Right-arm Offbreak
Rony Talukdar Right-hand bat Right arm slow-medium
Evin Lewis Left hand batsman
Mehedi Maruf Right-hand bat Right arm offbreak
Nadif Chowdhury Right-hand bat Slow leftarm orthodox
All rounder
Mahmudullah Riyad Right-hand bat Right arm offbreak
Imad Wasim Left-hand bat Left arm orthodox
Seekkuge Prasanna Right-hand bat Legbreak
Mohammad Sharifullah Right-hand bat Right arm orthodox
Mohammad Sami Right-hand bat Right arm fast
Kevon Cooper Left-hand bat Right arm fast-medium
Sohag Gazi Right-hand bat Right arm offbreak
Taijul Islam Left-hand bat Slow left arm orthodox
Al-Amin Hossain Right-hand bat Right medium-fast
Sajidul Islam Left-hand bat Left arm medium-fast

Bangladesh Premier League T20 BPL 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Venue, Match Timing
BPL 2015 All Teams Squad, Players List, Teams New Names
Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) All Teams Names, Logo, Kit Design 2015
Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Auction 2015 Final Players List, Price, Teams Squad