BCB announced Bangladesh T20 Team Squad For Zimbabwe Tour 2016. Check Bangladesh T20 Team Squad, Players List, Captain Name Against Zimbabwe T20 Matches 2016. Earlier than this competition they will play a different series against Australia which would be immediately another break fling by Bangladeshi tigers. The revised timetable comes as a relief for Bangladesh who faced the opportunity of no international cricket for the remainder of 2015 later than Australia postponed their 2 match Test series earlier this month outstanding to security concerns.

The highest governing organization of the matc the International Cricket Council prepares a timetable for the test playing countries according to which the entire of them have to participate at least two bilateral series (One at home and one away) against each other over a period of 10 years.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Timing
Bangladesh T20 Team Squad For Zimbabwe Tour 2016 Player List

The entire cricket timetable and fixtures are confirmed through ICC Cricket Calendar and official cricket boards; changes do happen due cancellation or for some other reasons which will be full into account right away. Now below you can get the Bangladesh T20 Team Squad For Zimbabwe Tour 2016.

Masrafe Bin Mortaza (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan (Vice Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarker, Shabbir Rahaman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmud Ullah, Arafat Sunny, Qazi Nurul Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Haider Rony, Al-Amin Hossain