Bangladesh Cricket Board Announced Bangladesh T20 Team Squad For T20 World Cup 2016. Check Bangladesh T20 Team Squad, Players List For T20 ICC World Cup 2016. Bangladesh is a test playing team which is at present at the 7th spot in ICC T20 rankings and Bangladesh has played the entire the previous 5 T20 world cup competition but its performance was not satisfactory.

Bangladesh T20 Team Squad For T20 World Cup 2016

Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue

Bangladesh has so far played 18 matches in the world cup out of which they triumph 3 and lost 15 matches whereas their winning percentage is 16.66%. The Bangladesh national cricket team nicknamed the Tigers, represents Bangladesh in international cricket and It is administer by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).

Get Bangladesh T20 Team Squad For T20 ICC World Cup 2016

Later than achieving such feats, Bangladesh would now seem forward to clinch their 1st major trophy- 2016 T20 World Cup and The fans would expect the same show of show Bangladesh presented in this year’s World Cup. Bangladesh has qualified for the 1st round of the competition and Bangladesh can qualify for the 2nd or super 10 round if they attain 1st or 2nd position in the 1st round as only top 2 teams of 1st round will qualify for the 2nd round.

Bangladesh take part in each of the 1979, 1982, 1986, 1990, and 1994 editions of the ICC Trophy, and won the trophy in 1997, in the process capable for the 1999 World Cup. Bangladesh won the ICC Trophy in Malaysia and thus capable for its first Cricket World Cup to participate in England in 1999 and There, it defeated Pakistan causing much upset and also Scotland. Now below you can get the Bangladesh T20 Team Squad For T20 World Cup 2016.

Bangladesh’s preliminary squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Liton Das, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Nurul Hasan, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shuvagata Hom, Ariful Haque, Arafat Sunny, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Al-Amin Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Mohammad Sahid, Abul Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Muktar Ali