BCB Announced Bangladesh T20 Squad For Pakistan T20 Match 2015. Check Bangladesh T20 Team Squad, Players List, Captain For Bangladesh vs Pakistan T20 Match 2015. The 15 member’s team squad of Pakistan for Bangladesh tour has been lastly announces. Bangladesh have resolute to rest Mominul Haque and Rubel Hossain in front of the Test series and bring in young batsman Litton Das and pacer Mustafizur Rahman for this 20 overs match. Batsman Litton Das and left-arm fast bowler Mustafizur Rahman together uncapped have been integrated in the Bangladesh team squad for the only T20 against Pakistan.

Bangladesh T20 Squad For Pakistan T20 Match 2015 Players List

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name
Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

Pakistan’s T20 skipper Shahid Afridi thought that the Pakistan cricket squad was better in the 20 over format contrast to the ODI. Mustafizur Rahman and Litton Kumar Das produce maiden call-ups as the Bangladesh selectors named a 15 man squad to be lead by Mashrafe Mortaza for the one-off T20 against Pakistan at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Mirpur on 24th April 2015. Pakistan and Bangladesh will get each other in one additional time in color clothing with in T20 match on 24th April 2015 at Shere Bangla National Stadium.

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Only T20 Match Timing, Prediction, Preview 24th April 2015

Bangladesh is on an unparalleled high subsequent a 3-0 whitewash of Pakistan in the ODI series that completed on 24th April 2015. Pakistan’s T20 cricket team squad on the other hand has a dissimilar look all collectively. The host will bank upon their notify batting particularly the top order to do the job for them formerly again. Bangladesh and Pakistan will get on each other in color clothing’s one more time in this continuing tour 2015. Now below you can get the Bangladesh T20 Squad For Pakistan T20 Match 2015.

Bangladesh T20 team squad : Tamim Iqbal, Rony Talukdar, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mashrafe Mortaza, Taskin Ahmed, Abul Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Arafat Sunny