BCB Issued Bangladesh ODI Team Squad For Pakistan Tour 2015. Bangladesh ODI Team Squad, Players List, Captain For Bangladesh vs Pakistan ODI Match Series 2015. The Australian cricket team wins the World Cup 5th team creating one more world record in the cricket history. Bangladesh Cricket Board has completed that BCB has usual verification of Pakistan’s arrival in Bangladesh in the April 2015. Bangladesh played quarter final match of ICC World Cup 2015 but unfortunately lost from India.

Bangladesh ODI Team Squad Against Pakistan 2015

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name
Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

Pakistan and Bangladesh were thump in the quarter finals of ICC world cup 2015 by Australia. Pakistan will visit Bangladesh in April for a complete series connecting all 3 cricket formats with the Pakistan government generous the board the green signal. Pakistan’s future series is a two-sided series against Bangladesh that is hosted by Bangladesh.

Pakistan Tour To Bangladesh Schedule 2015 Pak vs Ban Fixtures

Pakistan will finish their visit of Bangladesh with the series of 2 test matches. There was abundance of conjecture about who would be Pakistan’s after that ODI skipper. World best all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan considers Bangladesh must begin as favorites in the ODI series against Pakistan later this month and thought it was their best probability to hit the side on home soil. You can also share us your precious comment about the Bangladesh ODI Team Squad Against Pakistan 2015.

Bangladesh’s ODI squad has been announced to take on Pakistan.

1. Masrafe Bin Moratza (Captain)
2. Shakib Al Hasan (Vice Captain)
3. Tamim Iqbal
4. Mominul Hoque
5. Mahmudullah Riyad
6. Mushfiqur Rahim
7. Rony Talukdar
8. Sabbir Rahman
9. Soumya Sarkar
10. Nasir Hossain
11. Rubel Hossain
12. Arafat Sunny
13. Abul Hasan Raju
14. Taskin Ahmed