Australia Cricket Board Announced Australia T20 Team Squad For ICC T20 World Cup 2016. Australia T20 Team Squad, Players List & Captain Name For ICC T20 World Cup and No main change is expected in T20 World Cup’s team squad for the next year, as the entire the players seem to be perfectly vigorous to carry out the job of leading a winning campaign in India next year. New Zealand claims the Chappell-Hadlee Trophy and sends off departing skipper Brendon McCullum in fine style.

Australia T20 Team Squad For ICC World Cup 2016

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name
Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

Somehow the Black Caps found a way to pressurize the visiting batsmen and chip away frequently enough to force the triumph. The team was unbeatable in 34 consecutive World Cup matches until 19 March at the 2011 Cricket World Cup where Pakistan hit them by 4 wickets. Australia has also won the ICC Champions Trophy twice in 2006 and in 2009 making them the 1st and the only team to become back to back winners in the Champions Trophy tournaments.All the teams will publicize their T20 world cup 2016 team squads earlier than the last date of team announcement and later than the announcement of team squads by dissimilar teams, we will upload the squads at this website for the entire the cricket fans. You can also share us your precious comment about the Australia T20 Team Squad For ICC World Cup 2016.

Here we come with Australia Team Squad ICC T20 World Cup 2016:
Steve Smith (c)
George Bailey
Aaron Finch
David Warner
Shane Watson
Brad Haddin (wk)
Mitchell Johnson
Mitchell Stark
Glenn Maxwell
James Faulkner
Josh Hazelwood
Pat Cummins
Nathan Lyon