All Teams Squads of Asia Cup 2014 Ind, Pak, SL, Ban, Afg

List of All Teams Squads of Asia Cup 2014 Ind, Pak, SL, Ban, Afg, Team Squad of Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Afghanistan for Teams Squads of Asia Cup 2014. Asia’s cricket chiefs announce on Saturday at the Annual General gathering of the Asian Cricket Council. Before this, India lineup was unsure for Asia Cup but India board has definite the schedule for Asia Cup and India band will end the tour of New Zealand of 2014.

All Teams Squads of Asia Cup 2014 Ind, Pak, SL, Ban, Afg

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

Teams Squad, Players List, Captain Name

Asia cup is the respond. We’ve had 10 World cups and are now standing by for 12th publication of Asia cup, to be played in Bangladesh in February and Marsh 2014. India has participate in all the Asia Cups till now but for the 1986 cup because of the national tension.

This year Asia Cup will also spectator maiden recital of Afghanistan as confirmed the Afghanistan Cricket Board last year. India who has travelled to New Zealand for the sequence has trim their trip petite to chip in in the Asia Cup.The broadcasting constitutional civil rights have been sold to ‘Star India’. Asian Cricket Council expect the forthcoming competition to be as triumphant as the earlier ones.

The result comes as a consequence of meeting between Afghanistan Cricket Board management and the cricket boards of India (BCCI) and Sri Lanka (SLC). Khan Saheb Osman Ali stadium in Fatullah and Sher-e-Bangla sports ground in Mirpur are the only two venue which will host all the matches.

Misbah-ul-Haq MS Dhoni A. Mathews Mushfiqur Rahim M. Nabi
M. Hafeez V. Kohli T. Dilshan Tamim Iqbal Afsar Zazai
Sharjeel Khan S. Dhawan K. Sangakkara Mahmudullah A. Stanikzai
A Shehzad R, Sharma M. Jaywerdena S. Rahman Dawlat Zadran
S. Maqsood S. Raina S. Prasanna Al-A. Hossain Gulbadin Naib
Haris Sohail A. Rayudu L. Thirimanne M. Mortaza Hamza Hotak
Asad Shafiq A. Rahane K. Vithanage Naeem Islam I. Dawlatzai
Umar Akmal I. Pandey S. Senanayake Rubel Hossain Karim Sadiq
Shahid Afridi R. Ashwin A. Priyanjan M. Haque Mirwais Ashraf
Saeed Ajmal S. Binny T. Perera S. Al Hasan M. Shahzad
A. Rehman R. Jadeja A. Mendis Ziaur Rahman N. Zadran
Junaid Khan I. Sharma S. Lakmal Sohag Gazi Nawroz Mangal
Anwar Ali, V. Aaron D. Karunaratne Abdur Razzak S. Shenwari
Sohail Tanvir B. Kumar N. Kulasekara Anamul Haque Shapoor Zadran
Bilawal Bhatti M. Shami D. Chandimal Nasir Hossain Shafiqullah

Afghanistan’s adding up to the rivalry will lead to change in the tournament calendar and may enlarge the antagonism by some being. You can also share us your precious comment about the All Teams Squads of Asia Cup 2014 Ind, Pak, SL, Ban, Afg on below comment area and now you can get the list of All Teams Squads of Asia Cup 2014 Ind, Pak, SL, Ban, Afg.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

About Taimoor Saddiqui

I am Editor of great platform of 3JiG and i am interesting to works on Sports, Cricket, Education, Results, Live Match Score, Highlights, Datesheet and Others Sports, Fashions, News and Education Information. No doubt i really thank ful for 3JiG that appoint me as a editor for 3JiG. You can also connet with him on: My Google+ Profile

Browse Archived Articles by Taimoor Saddiqui

No Comments

There are currently no comments on All Teams Squads of Asia Cup 2014 Ind, Pak, SL, Ban, Afg. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment