Indian Premier League (IPL) 2012 an international tournament to be organized by India. Deccan Chargers in another team who has a very strong squad and they won the event in 2009 which was the 2nd installment of the big event and they will be eager to get somthing this year as well as they participate in the IPL 5. Deccan Chargers of the famous Indian Premier League.

The Indian Premier League 2012 season, abbreviated as IPL 5 or the IPL 2012 and will be the fifth season of the Indian Premier League and The dates of the IPL 5 – 2012 are confirmed.

Deccan Chargers Team Squad 2012:

Batsmen All Rounders
    06 Bharat Chipli     21 JP Duminy
    07 Cameron White     54 Daniel Christian
    16 Shikhar Dhawan     — Ashish Reddy
    19 Ishank Jaggi
    26 Arjun Yadav
    27 Jaydev Shah
    45 England Michael Lumb Wicket Keepers
    64 Sunny Sohal
    69 Dwaraka Ravi Teja     11 Kumar Sangakkara (Captain)
    — Darren Bravo     18 Kedar Devdhar
    — Daniel Harris     — Parthiv Patel
    — Chris Lynn
Support Staff
Bowlers     Vice-Captain: Kumar Sangakkara
    Captain: Cameron White
    01 Ishant Sharma     Head Coach: Darren Lehmann
    05 Ankit Sharma     Assistant Coach: Kanwaljit Singh
    08 Dale Steyn     Assistant Coach (Fielding): United States Mike Young
    09 Anand Rajan     Team Manager: Barbados Paul Skinner
    10 Akash Bhandari     Team Doctor: Dr. Mohammed Zahoorul Hussain
    23 Rusty Theron     Physiotherapist: Dr Sean Slattery
    76 Manpreet Gony     Trainer: David Bailey
    99 Amit Mishra     Masseuse: Grant Baldwin
    — Ishan Malhotra     Video Analyst: BM Santosh