Updated Top Leading Run Scorer & Most & Leading Wicket Taker of Pakistan Cup 2016. Check Latest Top Run Scorer & Most Wicket Taker Player of Pakistan Cup 2016. 5 teams from all the 4 provinces and federation would participate in the competition which would continue up to 1st May 2016. The 2nd match of the series will be played at Melbourne from 26th to 30th December whereas the 3rd and final test match will be contested at Sydney from 3rd to 7th January.

Doctors have expressed approval over PM’s health and have allowed him to travel later than which PM has reached Noor Khan Base, Islamabad from London. Proper preparations have been ensured while the authorities have also directed to check the whole tournament that will end on 1st May 2016.

Top Run Scorer & Most Wicket Taker of Pakistan Cup 2016

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Islamabad team, who has also won Pakistan Super League (PSL) title, would step onto the pitch through enthusiasm while KP team players are also prepared to give tough time to the opposite side. Balochistan were all out later than scoring 215 runs in 46.2 overs and Shahid Yousuf fell one run short of his half century as he was dismiss on 49 runs with 6 fours to his name.

The entire arrangements have been finalized to hold the cricket competition in a most be suitable manner and in this regard match tickets were obtainable for cricket lovers at the rate of Rs 100 and Rs 200. The third 50-over match of the series among Pakistan and Australia will be played at Perth on 19th January whereas the 4th ODI will be played at Sydney. Now you can get the Top Run Scorer & Most Wicket Taker of Pakistan Cup 2016.

Pakistan Cup 2016 Matches Result, Teams Points Position
Today PTV Sports Telecast Live Streaming Pakistan Cup 2016 in Pakistan
Pakistan Cup 2016 Points Table, Teams Standings
Pakistan Cup 2016 TV Live Broadcasting List
Pakistan Cup 2016 Schedule, Time Table, Venue, Dates
Pakistan Cup 2016 All Teams Squad
Top Run Scorer Pakistan Cup 2016
Most Wicket Taker of Pakistan Cup 2016