Pakistan vs New Zealand Practice Test Match Timing, Playing XI 11th to 14th November 2016. Pak vs NZ Warm up Test Match Time table, Playing XI, Venue, Date. Pakistan’s test captain Misbah-ul-Haq along through his teammate Younis Khan enjoyed a day of fishing. The 2 were also joined by Misbah’s wife and The pictures were taken in New Zealand ahead of the series Pakistan will participate. Speaking regarding Muhammad Hafeez, Shaharyar thought Hafeez’s illegal bowling action led him to be stripped off the position of an all-rounder and he will play as a batsman if he ever gets picked for the national side.

Pakistanis vs New Zealand Practice Test Match Timing, Playing XI 2016

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

1st Test : New Zealand A vs Pakistanis 2nd Test Match
Date : 11th November to 14th November 2016
Timing : 10:30 New Zealand (21:30 GMT -1d | 02:30 PKT)
Prediction : New Zealand 40 : 60 Pakistan
Venue : Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Pakistani cricketer Mohammad Hafeez’s chances of recurring to the national fold appear low later than failing to get his bowling action cleared, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Chairman Shahryar Khan. The Pakistan Super League (PSL) enters its 2nd edition in 2017 and PSL Chairman Najam Sethi had announced previous that the T20 league would turn out to be an independent entity, divide from the PCB, Shaharyar.

The Team was finalized by the chief selector and the National Selection Committee later than consultations with Head Coach Mickey Arthur and Test Captain Misbah-ul-Haq. The team will participate 2 Test matches in the tour and The 1st Test match will be played from November 17-21, 2016 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch and the 2nd Test will commence from November 25-29, 2016 at Seddon Park, Hamilton.

Pakistan squad:

Misbah-ul-Haq
Azhar Ali
Sami Aslam
Sharjeel Khan
Younis Khan
Asad Shafiq
Babar Azam
Sarfaraz Ahmed
Mohammad Rizwan
Yasir Shah
Mohammad Nawaz
Mohammad Amir
Wahab Riaz
Rahat Ali
Sohail Khan
Imran Khan sr.