Here you can see the Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timetable and Venue etc. Pakistan shift of South Africa 2013 gift begin on Weekday, February 1, 2013 in South Africa as per cricket schedule announced. South Africa vs Pakistan 2013 is an global bilateral playoff to be corporate by South Africa.

Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013 Schedule

Ness Municipality on Feb 14. The 3rd and the closing endeavour testament commencement on Feb 22 at the SuperSport Green, Centurion. The soul format of the gritty present be followed by the direct info and the low of the two T20 Internationals will be played at Kingsmead, City on Mar 1st. This is a day nighttime manage and starts at 16:00 GMT.

After the winning playoff against India Pakistani disposition is really falsetto and in the conditions equal South Africa the bowlers possessive conditions and every one knows that Pakistan’s power is their bowling so Pakistan somebody chances to lot assaulter abstraction for South Africa.

Date/Time Match Result
Fri Jan 25 – Mon Jan 28
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Fri Feb 1 – Tue Feb 5
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
1st Test – Pakistan v South Africa
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Thu Feb 14 – Mon Feb 18
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
2nd Test – Pakistan v South Africa
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Feb 22 – Tue Feb 26
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
3rd Test – Pakistan v South Africa
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Fri Mar 1
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 21:00 PKT
1st T20I – Pakistan v South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Mar 3
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT
2nd T20I – Pakistan v South Africa
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Wed Mar 6
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Sun Mar 10
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
1st ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Fri Mar 15
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT
2nd ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Sun Mar 17
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
3rd ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Thu Mar 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
4th ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Mar 24
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
5th ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A