Today PCB announced the Pakistan Team Squad, Players List For Champions Trophy 2013. You can see the complete list of Pakistan Team Squad For Champions Trophy 2013. Today Pakistan Cricket Board announces the following 30 Probables for the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 scheduled to be played in England from 6th June 2013.

The 15 members unit of Pakistan for Champions Trophy 2013 faculty be announced before June, 2013 when the competition give be held in England. This judgement signals that it may be the end for Younis Khan’s constricted overs line. Pakistan human titled the squad rattling young and there was epic rumination the Khan wouldn’t variety the squad after a terrible broadcast against Southern Continent.

Pakistan Team Squad For Champions Trophy 2013 Players List

The 35-year-old Younis managed upright 116 runs in the series against South Africa earlier this period which Pakistan unredeemed 3-2 and has not managed to measure a century since November 2008. Also overlooked was allrounder Abdul Razzaq, who hasn’t played a ODI since November 2011.
The selectors also overlooked grownup all-rounder Abdul Razzaq, who’s been out of vantage for sometime. The selectors possess also sidelined wicketkeeper Sarfaraz Ahmed although he played in the Tests in South Africa. Younis has so far scored 7014 runs in 253 one-day internationals after making his commencement 13 years ago.

Group A             Group B
Australia             India
England             Pakistan
New Zealand        South Africa
Sri Lanka             West Indies

Pakistan are slotted in Group B alongside India, West Indies and South Africa, on the other han Australia, the defending champions, New Zealand, Sri Lanka and England form Group A. Defending champions Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka and England form group A. All teams had 6th April 2013 as the cut off companion to enunciation their initial squad to be trimmed to 15 in May. You can also share us your precious comment about the Pakistan Team Squad For Champions Trophy 2013 Players List on below comment section. Now below you can see the Pakistan Team Squad For Champions Trophy 2013 Players List :

Pakistan Team Squad: Misbah-ul Haq (Captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Nasir Jamshed, Imran Farhat, Asad Shafiq, Abdul Rehman, Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal (wicket-keeper), Umar Amin, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Saeed Ajmal, Asad Ali, Ehsan Adil, Wahab Riaz.