Players list of Most Wicket Taker Bowler in (Bangladesh Premier League) BPL 2015. Get the names of Highest Wicket Taker Bowlers List in BPL 2015. 3rd Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is knocking at the door and all Cricket fans over the country are keenly waiting to enjoy an additional classic competition of thrilling T20 matches.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is a T20 cricket opposition based in Bangladesh and under present rules; 10 teams compete in the group stage to attain one of four places in the play-off phases which eventually decide the winner. All the teams will be backed by fresh owner, officials, and names will also be changed and The competition will starts on at 22 November 2015 and The final will be played on 15 December 2015.

Live Match Score
Today Match Highlights
Schedule & Fixtures
Most Runs Score
BPL Teams Standing
BPL Teams Squad
Highest Wicket Taker
Broadcasting Channel
BPL Points Table

Enamul Haque Junior, the left arm spinner of Bangladesh holds the record of leading wicket stealer in BPL T20 with incredible 31 wickets haul in two seasons. Pakistan fast bowler Mohammad Amir is seemed to use the future Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) as a stage to prelaunch his international career and Now below you can get the Most Wicket Taker Bowler in BPL 2015.

Player Team Mat Inns Wkts Ave Econ BBI SR 4WI 5WI
 Muhammad Amir  Chittagong Vikings 8 8 15 14.45 5.71 4/30 15.1 1 0
 Shakib Al Hasan  Rangpur Riders 6 6 13 9.23 5.71 4/16 9.60 1 0
 Abu Hider  Comilla Victorians 7 7 13 14.53 6.83 4/28 12.7 1 0
 Kevon Cooper  Barisal Bulls 6 6 11 8.54 4.94 5/15 10.3 0 1
 Al-Amin Hossain  Barisal Bulls 6 6 11 18.90 8.66 5/36 13.0 0 1