Get latest updated IPL 2015 Purple Cap Holder with Most Wickets Taker In IPL 8. Check IPL 8 Purple Cap Holder Players Names with Most Wickets Taker In IPL 2015. IPL 2015 Purple Cap is award specified to Highest Wicket Taker Bowler in all over IPL Session 8. The arrange is remain changing till finish of IPL 2015 Session 8. The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015 absolute match updates and timetable is start.

IPL 2015 Purple Cap Holder with Most Wickets Taker In IPL 8

The IPL 2015 Purple cap is the thrilling thing concealed in this term followed by ipl 2015 orange cap with the authority packed presentation of Indian players and Overseas players in this BCCI motorized competition with both the ball and bat is the prime attraction in the T20 matches. Sohail Tanvir the just Pakistani bowler was the initial player to come to an end as the leading wicket-taker in IPL doing so in the opening IPL season 2008 with 22 wickets.

IPL 7 (2014) Purple Cap Holders List
No. IPL Bowlers Name IPL Team Most Wickets
1 Mohit Sharma Chennai Super Kings 23
2 S Narine Kolkata Knight Riders 21
3 B Kumar Sunrisers Hyderabad 20
4 R Jadeja Chennai Super Kings 19
5 S Sharma Kings XI Punjab 18
6 AR Patel Kings XI Punjab 17
7 L Malinga Mumbai Indians 16
8 V Aaron Royal Challengers Bangalore 16
9 R Ashwin Chennai Super Kings 16
10 P Tambe Rajasthan Royals 15

Indian Premier League (IPL) the most awaited competition in cricket follows by World Cup and T20 international world cup. The Indian Premier League (IPL) mentions the bowler with the most wickets with The Purple Cap. The Purple Cap is scattered amongst the top player with the ball all through the IPL tournament as a indication of approbation for the best bowler.

Though most of the attention is gorged by the willow wielders the bowlers too have their share of magnificence with the Purple Cap. The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015 is all set to begin from 8th April 2015 with 8 teams. Now below you can get the IPL 2015 Purple Cap Holder with Most Wickets Taker In IPL 8.

Player Team Mat Inns Wkts Ave Econ BBI SR 4WI 5WI
 Anureet Singh Kings XI Punjab 1 1 3 7.66 5.75 3/23 8.00 0 0
 Ashish Nehra Chennai Super Kings 1 1 3 8.33 6.25 3/25 8.00 0 0
 James Faulkner Rajasthan Royals 1 1 3 8.66 6.50 3/26 8.00 0 0
 Nathan Coulter-Nile Delhi Daredevils 1 1 3 10.00 7.50 3/30 8.00 0 0
 Morne Morkel Kolkata Knight Riders 1 1 2 9.00 4.50 2/18 12.00 0 0