Updated IPL 2015 Orange Cap Holder Batsman With Highest Runs Scorer In IPL 8.Check Latest IPL 8 Orange Cap Holder Players List With Most Runs Scorer In IPL 2015. Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015 Orange Cap Holder with Highest Runs Scorer In IPL 8. The IPL 2015 Orange cap is the thrilling thing unknown in this season with the power crowded performance of Indian players and abroad players in this BCCI mechanical competition is the prime allure in the T20.

IPL 2015 Orange Cap Holder With Highest Runs Scorer In IPL 8

Kolkata Knight Riders are the defending champions containing won the title in the 2014 season 7. The Orange Cap will be honor to the ipl batsman with the highest or most run scorer in the IPL 8 competition. Robin Uthappa of Kolkata Knight Riders was the champion in the earlier session consideration of which the team owned by Shah Rukh Khan (SRK) was champions of IPL 2014.

The ipl players were extra sure and spirited than earlier seasons where 19 matches were triumph in the last over by the teams and the teams win 6 matches with a less than 10 runs margin.  The orange cap is agreed to the batsman who has scored the most number of runs in Indian Premier League 2015.


No earlier than players will have emerge defeat their wounds or come out unmarked from the World Cup 2015 than the Indian Premier League 2015 will have drawn upon us the entire. Throughout the itinerary of the competition the coveted headdress is passed on to the batsman scoring the highest runs score and just one of them will appear as the commendable holder towards the ending. Now below you can get the IPL 2015 Orange Cap Holder With Highest Runs Scorer In IPL 8.

Player Team Mat Inns Runs Ave SR HS 100 50 4s 6s
 Rohit Sharma Mumbai Indians 1 1 98 150.76 98* 0 1 12 4
 Albie Morkel Delhi Daredevils 1 1 73 132.72 73* 0 1 8 1
 Gautam Gambhir Kolkata Knight Riders 1 1 57 57.00 132.55 57 0 1 7 1
 Corey Anderson Mumbai Indians 1 1 55 134.14 55* 0 1 4 3
 James Faulkner Rajasthan Royals 1 1 46 46.00 139.39 46 0 0 2 3