You can see the list of IPL 2013 All Teams Captains, Owners, Coach Names, Players List. Full update of 6th IPL 2013. All Teams Captain, Coach, Owners Name available here. The IPL fixture was declared confirm in the month of January after the auctioneer held at City. The qualifier 1 and eliminator games present be played at the MA Chidambaram Stadium, Madras – the plate primer of Madras Super Kings – on May 21 and 22. The qualifier 2 and the ultimate give be played at the Part Gardens on May 24 and and 26. After two age large name of players are lendable for these sell 2013 because there employ were autographed for two period in the IPL 2011. Now they all are purchasable during the auctions in 2013.

According to roles apiece IPL concern buy extremum 33 players in their unit and among these there can be 11 tramontane players and remaining are the anaesthetic players. And in playing squad only 4 exotic players recreate with different local players due to this IPL is rattling prolific for Amerindic cricket. In old season of this tournament they get many talented players who are now corroborate remove of their group. The Indian Premiere League is the one of the largest sportsmanlike events in the country.

The IPL 2011 had seen a full-fledged ipl contestant bridge with teams allowed to retain exclusive quaternity of their players and the position of them exploit o.k. into the syndicate. The functionary IPL 2013 sale unfilmed streaming programme in Bharat will be provided by Sony Set Max. Turn from this season, retainer players testament be put into auctioneer. Apiece IPL concern has a salary cap of $12.5 1000000. A squad can hump a extremum of 33 players, out of which 11 can be outside players. Similar the early geezerhood, only 4 abroad players can be in the activity XI for any cope.

No Teams Owners Name Captain List
1 Bangalore Royal Challengers Vijay Mallya Daniel Vettori
2 Chennai Super Kings N. Srinivasan, India Cements  Mahendra Singh Dhoni
3 Delhi Daredevils GMR Group Virender Sehwag
4 Kings XI Punjab Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta Adam Gilchrist
5 Kolkata Knight Riders Juhi Chawla, Shahrukh Khan, Jay Mehta  Gautam Gambhir
6 Mumbai Indians Reliance Industries, Mukesh Ambani  Harbhajan Singh
7 Pune Warriors India Sahara India Pariwar  Sourav Ganguly
8 Rajasthan Royals Shilpa Shetty, Raj Kundra, Lachlan Murdoch  Rahul Dravid
9 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kalanidhi (SUN TV Network)  Kumar Sangakkara

The ordinal edition of the IPL leave also attestant the start of Sunrisers Hyderabad, previously illustrious as Deccan Chargers. Sunrisers give involve on Pune Warriors at plate in their low match, April 5. The tourney give be played in the selfsame info as the 2012 edition. The Asian First League, or as several would suchlike to writing it as the Cricket Funfair is hind in the subcontinent and is in large current with a lot of new heady surprises holding audience crooked to their TV sets. You can also share us your precious comment about the 6th IPL 2013 All Teams Captain & Owners Name on below comment section. You can also join us our Google + and facebook fan page that keep you update about the 6th IPL 2013.