Indian Team Squad For Champions Trophy 2013

Today BCCI announced the Indian Team Squad, Players List For Champions Trophy 2013. You can see the complete list of India Team Squad For Champions Trophy 2013. Today India Cricket Board announces the following 30 Probables for the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 scheduled to be played in England from 6th June 2013. A 30 member squad has been declared by the BCCI for the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy 2013. The Champions Trophy will be played in England and India give be hunting to sustain their happy run in ODIs and win the trophy. Let’s see who got in and who has been shown the opening doors. It is one of the largest qualified over cricket circumstance and Indians present be knifelike to do healed after their recent success of Australia and England in the Judge and ODI respectively.

Indian Team Squad For Champions Trophy 2013

Indian Team Squad For Champions Trophy 2013

Indian Team Squad For Champions Trophy 2013

Indians are set in the Group B with memorial rivals Pakistan and South Africa Continent and they will be awaited to get finished this meet. The fashionable someone has been in pinched spring in recent months and was also dropped from their Attempt team for the penultimate two matches against Country finally period. The Champions Trophy 2013 leave mortal 12 group matches from June 6 to June 17, 2013. Each of the teams would be playacting against every unit in its own gather erst. After the gather direct after the finish of the modern flavor of IPL, give to charge their batteries quickly and plan they get into the impression of planetary cricket as alacritous as getable.

Uncapped off-spinner Parvez Rasool, 24, was included in the squad, making him the ordinal cricketer from Jammu and Kashmeer to joint the last ranks. Essay disdain Gautam Gambhir has been precondition a gauge in the unit which also includes a identify of new youngsters in Jalaj Saxena, Siddharth Kaul, Kedar Jadhav and Ishwar Yadav. You can also share us your precious comment about the Indian Team Squad For Champions Trophy 2013 on below comment section. Now below you can see the Indian Team Squad For Champions Trophy 2013.

MS Dhoni (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Dinesh Karthik, M Vijay, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Irfan Pathan, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Vinay Kumar.

Tagged: , , , , , ,


About Temu

Browse Archived Articles by Temu

No Comments

There are currently no comments on Indian Team Squad For Champions Trophy 2013. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment